...Do You Like Pets?...

Do you like/have pets? Me? I don’t like to have pets. Why? Because:

1. I have thrown one baby goat in the “well bathroom” when I was young. We rescued it and it survived though.

2. We had bought 2 chicks (choozey this time). I came home one day on my bike and one of them was run over by me, he survived but he was severly injured. We had to halal it and kill it. The other one was running around the house, so we tied its leg with a string and the other end of the string to the bed. A cat came to eat it, and he tried to run but he couldn’t because he was tied :smack: My mom was there. By the time she came and tried to scare the cat away, she had already eaten him :frowning:

3. We bought some fish but they died in the tank because we weren’t aware of the fact that we should not keep the tank lights on all the times and we should change the filter some times. And I think we put too much cholorene in the water :bummer:

4. My uncle had a parrot. The parot was in a cage, sitting in sun in the morning. He went to work and told my aunt to put him in the shade as the sun would just burn him around the afternoon. It was June. She forgot and we all went somewhere. When we came back, we found the parrot roasted in his cage. My uncle was not very happy with my aunt that evening :cb:

I think these are enough examples :halo: I can’t stand dogs and cats, they smell too much and too much hair around the house. Waisay bhi, you shouldn’t bring the dogs indoors where you actually live and sleep etc. So.

Re: …Do You Like Pets?..

BRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrr errrrrrrr * SHAKES HEAD - zoor zoor say * :clown:

FALSE ALARM :o

:rotfl: James bhai, kahan sar hilaaya jaa raha hai, woh bhi zor zor sey? :rotfl:

hahahhahahahahahahhaha

:hehe: jammee BHAI

I just realized, james bhai you also have 2 chicks (choozey :halo: ) in your avatar, kahin yeh merey waley tou nahi :eek: Doosra janam :eek:

Re: ...Do You Like Pets?...

I like pets. I want a kitten so bad, but my Dad is allergic. :(

Hi goat saver :wave:

Ughh..i hate pets.especially dogs n cats...birds r fine..but they have their own free lives n i wuld hate to lock em up!

I like keeping fish..
we had a whole zoo at our home. My father is really fond of keeping pets, but have never kept a cat.
We had deer, turkey, teetar, batair, peacock, goats, and parrots (miyan mithu) aur pata nahin kia kia...
And yes, he also trained a squirral (gulehri), and I stepped on it :o

I like elephants, wolves and black rhinos.

:smack2: how can they be petsssss???:cb: thoora toa REALITY … i can only stand catssssssssss

:rotfl: :k:

I love pets too. They are adorable. No matter what animal.

I have 15 Chicks (choozay), had a goat, 12 cats and kittens, 3 dogs, two turtles, 20 rabbits, 10 parrots, 1 sparrow, 20 doves.

where do u live ? :halo:..

back to question

No i hate pets :(…

:confused:
all @ the same time…
do ya own a little zoooo or wht

i would love to have horses as pets…
but my dad says i’l hv to take care of it myself…he won’t get someone to take care of it:( (u no clean it & stuff):eek: …sooooo …i dropped the idea

I love pets too. They are adorable.

we have Cats in our house

we used to have 2 Grey African Parrots who used to be able to copy dad's voice and wud say our names and call us and talk to us.
was funnny once, both dad and 1 of the parrots were calling my mom and the parrot was using dad's voice me and mom got so confused i had to go and check if it was actually dad or the parrot
now they are with sum1 who keeps loads of parrots, but dad wants them back

Would you like to join my campaign? :phati:

okay so here’s a list of the pets my family has kept in the past…most of which have died :bummer:

• fish (LOTS of fish..mostly they ate eachother, and then the rest we just saw floating at the top the next morning. i thought they were sleeping. )
  • baby chicks (sooooo cute! :kiss: we had two and we gave those away once they got kinda big..and then the other two ran away after we let them run around in our yard…they usually stayed close to the house..but i guess they got lost..hmm i wonder where they are now. :konfused: )
  • parakeet (it was really pretty. a light blue color. we got it as a gift for my mother’s birthday. his food looked like soumf, so my dad thought we were feeding it soumf, so he fed it some…and then it died. :()
  • a puppy (a black lab. sooo adorable. his name was “Maujee” because we spoiled him so much. we gave him away because the winter was approaching and we couldn’t figure a place to keep him. we couldn’t bring him inside the house. )
  • goats ( :frowning: )

hmm that’s all i can think of. i’m pretty sure that’s about it.

i want a pet ferret. they’re sooo adorable..but stinky :bummer:

when i grow up, i’m gonna have a cat, inshaAllah. :slight_smile: meow meow. hehe

lol at Phatima and Shikra

Shikra, I can safely say that you are NOT going to heaven!!!

the only "pet" ive had was a little stray mutt that burrowed under my fatehrs pakistan house gate... it was a tiny puppy about the size of my hand and children had tried to killed it...so it escaped to our house...

everyone said "get rid of it it spreads nasty disease" but I gave it some milk in a lil saucer and some meat... and withing two weeks it had grown to about a foot long..., had teh lovliest personality..always happy and jumping about...
until it caught an nasty illness and was taken to lots of vets...who couldnt save it

i would like to add that it had teh most happiest life, unlike the blue parrot phatima's Papa killed or Shikra's chickens

well luv cats n rabbits but not as in pets,bus dekhney ya payar kerney ki hud tuk i adore animals but not as in keping them pets