Do You Know Them?

It’s been a long time since I watched hockey. I don’t even know who is who in the Pakistani Hockey Team. Do you know any of them and recognize them? Please let us all know. Can you post some pictures of the Current Hockey Team Players. Also, pray for them as they have a tough game tomorrow against Germany and we have to win by at least 2 goals.

Here are some images.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Do-You-Know-Them.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Kashif-Jawad.jpg

Kashif Jawad

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/M-Saqlain.jpg

Mohammad Saqlain

Good luck to Pakistan for their match..

Inshallah Pakistan will win. May allah be with them.

and I will see, that i can search images of hockey players..

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

thank you for sharing

I don't like sports at all , they ar epakistani thats the all i knoww

sighz…

.. hasan sardaar ka zamaanaa yaad aata hay khan_sahib :slight_smile:

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

...aur Pakistan haar giya :-(

Originally posted by Pristine:

sara app ka kasoor hay :`(

:-(

The statement below is true.
The statement above is false.

LoLzz… ducks coz she realizes she’s an Indian in a pakistani forum…

KIDDIN
Pakistan ROCKS… and hockey…IIiiiiieeeee don’t remind me… rubs her dented shins
boy have I been wacked with them sticks…dangerous game!!
BUT loads of fun if you want REVENGE!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

thanx for sharing…

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

Faizan mian Hasan Sardar ke zamaney mein tum kitney old they?

(Salimullah se Kalimullah. Kalimullah se Irfanullah. Irfanullah se corrupt tulla. Corrupt tulla se nukli mullah. Aur mullah ji ball le kar bhag gaye)

She gets her good looks from her father. He’s a plastic surgeon - Groucho Marx

Originally posted by Pristine:

Shut up! inshallah pakistan will show them all

match ka kiya bana PAK VS germany walay ka?

did pakistan qualify for the semi finals?

Dont think "you can" know "you can"
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

We lost

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Saima even if u make Uncle Pristine shut up it won’t help.