Re: Do you know any celebrity personally?
ok kool…how exactly do u know them?.
the voice is a celebrity ![]()
good…thats the right attitude…ofcourse inititally one wud feel excited n all but at the end of the day they r normal people 2 :).
i once met Nana Patekar and Shahrukh khan. ![]()
hmm some are friends of cousins, some are cousins, some are family friends, some i met at functions like manish malhotra i met at his launch, some people i met at dubai film festival, one or two from facebook, one or two are my zati friends
okkkkkkkk!
:aq:
what?.
N i know u
aisha
can I see your pics with your celebrity freinds?
yup pls we wud be delighted 2 c yr pix with yr celebrity family :).
do char aur masalay laga k bathana chahiye na
get real girl ye ok u met em a few times but knw them ALL personally …
…kal kehna k HRH Queen Elizabeth b teri rishthedar hai…kya khayal hai???
some ppl just like to boast…on the other hand my dads friend is married to Rahim Shahs sister n we knw these comedians off tv personally for a kids show called chucklevision (UK) ooooooh n Sky news reporter Alex Rossi
i have his fone number.
..i think thas about it although i have met quite a few more but these r the onli fewi knw personally.
how does it feel???..well lets see it feels good n normal at the same time:D
^ tx humera!
celebrity reporting, come get ur photos taken and autographs signed ![]()
i'm SRK's cousine
Hmmm very nice, can i see pics ![]()
I met three prime ministers so far, if it counts… Tony and Blair once they were visiting my company during last elections & Benazir Bhuto when she was visting my home town in Pakistan. :cahi:
i met lady DIANA
I wouldn't say that I know someone just because I met that person once (or a couple of times). So although I have met quite a few celebrities, I wouldn't really say I know any.