I was having a discussion with Mad Scientist, and it brought to question whether people keep reading material in the toilet. We have magazine racks in our loos at home.
They come in handy (not as toilet paper).
One should not spend more than 3 to 5 minutes finishing business in the loo. The longer you sit in that position, the more stress it causes on your rectum muscles. In a few days your chances of getting hammerroids will shoot up and so will the itching pain.
well this is a good idea to have magazines there as it is kinda a good place to read
seriously waisay this is one place where u r totally urself and don have to friggin listen to n e body so mite as well get some knowledge :k: me have a whole lot of HOT ROD and CAR magazines in ma washroon ![]()
Car magazines - that's the way to go....
What’s the purpose? What you read might come right out.
Men's Health
wats dat supposed to mean
MAD SCIENTIST well totally :k:
MADHANEE yaar wat do u mean our stomachs are not connedted to our brain or are they ![]()
car magazines :k:
nudes :k:
^ :nono: haram brother…
*Originally posted by funguy: *
One should not spend more than 3 to 5 minutes finishing business in the loo. The longer you sit in that position, the more stress it causes on your rectum muscles. In a few days your chances of getting hammerroids will shoot up and so will the itching pain.
Thanks FG, never knew!
SUddenly it all falls into place :-/
jithay vi gand karnee ho uthay tussi pehlay honday oooo taunu aur koi kaam shaam nahi hai.
aina simple thread see tey aa key gand macha dee aeee kee makhol hai ![]()
I like to keep my "loo" free of magazines.... this is time to ponder and reflect on things ....
I have known of some extremes where people used to have a cup of tea with smoke and reading news paper while taking care of business...
But funguy, not everyone is as regular as you. Unfortunately some of us need to spent more time on the loo (15-20 minutes) in order to get the job done.
ChaChoo, I agree, I do sometimes reflect, but then I get bored and start playing with the lota pani or the toilet paper. Sometimes I even play with my cellphone. :rotato:
I used to get bored, soak toilet paper in tap water (we have a tap within reach) and then throw the wet toilet paper up at the ceiling and make it stick :D
there s a fishy smell to this thread :halo:
3-5 minutes? ![]()
what about 1.5 minute? ![]()
i take my laptop along. most of my particularly profound thoughts on world injustice come after a particularly merciless plate of haleem.
No, tried it, u get a numb butt after sitting that long and not to mention prolonged exposure to the stench of your own siht kinda makes u dizzy. :)
i keep air freshner handy.
Please don’t tell me you typed all this while…
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO