if you like/love someone,will you deliberately ignore him/her(if you dont want him to know about your liking..you know…ego…what he/she will think about me…huh..etc) or try to get his/her attention?
Re: Do you ignore a person u love?
no.
i never ever ignored my love, it hurts me to ignoring my beloveds
Wouldn't that be a strange thing to do in todays world?
People are very straightforward about to express their liking towards other people..even when love is involved! Whats the point to like someone when you cant tell them? or you like someone and you still have ego issues? Thats strange.
I would let the person know that i like him so that i get to know his point of view and get it over and done with!!
why would you ignore the person you love?![]()
and if its about ego then you should forget about loving…
(like this smiley…sorry it wasnt for you)![]()
if you like/love someone,will you deliberately ignore him/her(if you dont want him to know about your liking..you know...ego....what he/she will think about me...huh..etc) or try to get his/her attention?
not deliberately......but anyone could do it to attract attention, feel important etc etc....
Thats sick nomi! :p
…thats what i have seen people do… pehlay aik rooth jaata/jaati hai…doosra/doosri manaata/manaati hai…and then vice versa…
Thats even more sick!
but i agree people do this…its called love my friend rolls eyes
oh…so you were calling ‘love’ as the sick…silly me ![]()
a girl should not reveal these kind of secrets.
Dair aye ,durust aye ![]()
Why not? Theres no harm in it!!
i ignore anyone and everyone. i dont discriminate when i am being a meanie
It will only work if you're attractive or desirable enough :p Give him (or her) a taster of your charm, personality and good looks and then play hard to get.
if you like/love someone,will you deliberately ignore him/her(if you dont want him to know about your liking..you know...ego....what he/she will think about me...huh..etc) or try to get his/her attention?
Wow you could be a psycho stalker in the making. shudder
no... it's mean. you shouldn't ignore people bcz it hurts when others do it to you.
u can't really do that if u really love someone. i, for one, can NOT do do that ever...period!
finding somebody that can't imagine hurting you that actually cares,respects, won't take advantage of you is hard enough to find, I can't ignore such a person, if there was one like that
Ignoring can be done as a part of "playing-hard-to-get" where your hot and cold behavior can make the object of your interest more curious about you. If over done...it can even backfire and turn them off as well.
Ignoring can also be unintentional in the sense that if you're very shy....and feel uncomfortable around someone you have a crush on....you may avoid talking to them or being near them in an effort to save yourself from the awkwardness you think will result if you were to interact with them.
And ignoring can be done to either take a break from someone after an argument....or it can be used as the "silent treatment" to create guilt or to emotionally manipulate the other person.
if you like/love someone,will you deliberately ignore him/her(if you dont want him to know about your liking..you know...ego....what he/she will think about me...huh..etc) ignore karne se kya faida...jo cheez maine nahi batani woh bas nahi batani..that person cant force me.
or try to get his/her attention? *oh never i am not romantic at all. *
I cannot ignore the Woman I love she is my Wife! I ignbore her for a minute and Mother and Sister come down bombarding me for being an oaf… I used to think Dad or Father in law would save me but Dad always takes her side saying you ought to be more gentle and Father in Law always asks me to sort his car out or do some other chore…
LOL It’s impossible to ignore my Wife but yeah duty does get in the way, In my line of work I cant keep in constasnt touch with her and for long times we are forced to keep quite becuase my jobs one that is not exactly fammily friendly and if I could change it now after marriage I think maybe I should, becuase I’m getting a bit old for this action, not that my job is too dangerous but it can be.
Anyway I think the long hours of not talking make us love each other even more ![]()