Do you guys know what this means?

the other day*i was staring into space & the girl i liked *was walking by while i was staring into space. then later i was staring at the wall & when i looked over i see her looking at me & smiling while she had her hands on her head. then the next day in class i heard her saying “i don’t know why he looks at me”?

Re: Do you guys know what this means?

Bhai iska matlab hai ke gutka khaane ke baad thook dya karen swallow nai kya karen warna dimagh pe charhta hai

#aankhmatakkastories](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=aankhmatakkastories)

I could maybe figure out what this means if it was typed up in a better way.

You have posted this thing in past as well. Anyways thanks for the laughter once again, i was feeling down today.

I think she was observing you observe other things.

You have liked this girl for a while now. And she has noticed that you often stare at her. If she was disturbed by your staring, she wouldn’t have smiled at you recently. Her comment, “I don’t know why he looks at me”…could be her way of getting answers from others…and it could even be an attempt at self-validation.

yeah but last weekend i went out with my friends at the store she was there & i guess she saw me & was talking about me to her boyfriend because when i looked over i saw her boyfriend looking at me but then he looked away. but now whenever her boyfriend see me around somewhere he just laughs at me. idk why i guess she was talking bad about me or something. **

You better stop staring & ogling at her.

She has a boyfriend so you need to move on.

Dude, you will neverrrrr find out why exactly they were laughing at you…so don’t dwell on this thought. The very fact that she has a boyfriend means you should move on; stop thinking about her. In fact stop staring at her.

Go and talk to her, tell her how you feel…and if she is not interested, will you STOP staring at her? this is very rude.

Your progress since last year has not been changing. I feel if you continue to stare.. you will sooner become Mamoo for real…