Re: Do you girls and guys think you look older/younger than your age?
im 23 yrs old but many ppl say to me i look younger like abt 20 or something
Wwithout hijab - apparently I look about 18
With hijab - about 23
And everyone says I look older than my 29 year old and 26 year old sisters (I'm the youngest in my family!)
:(
Half hijab ker leya karoo … you will look 20.5 ----> (18+23)/2
Should I put it halfway and pull my fringe out at the front?
i look youngr thn my age
My sister is almost three years younger than me…everyone always asks me about my “baji”
I have to tell them I AM the baji ![]()
few days back my mother was "putter hun te viah ker lay le, aglay saal tinu kisi ne kurri nhi deni " :(
I look very young without makeup, with makeup I look almost same as my husband’s age and he is 10 years older than me. Once bus driver asked me shall he give me an adult ticket or child ticket. I was like com’on I’m married. so that means I’m an adult. my short height makes me look more younger. ![]()
People have recently asked me what grade I'm in.
If I grow my hair longer and don't shave for a day or two, I look close to my age (27).
However when I'm clean shaven with a shorter more business type of hair cut people think I am around 18 -22 years old.
People keep asking me if my toddler daughter is my elder sister.
I look younger........... :(
So almost everyone looks younger than their age???. wow. Thanks to our paki genes then.
main to abhi paida hi nahi howa hon. meri roh aasmano say gs par comment karti hai. jab paida honga to bata bhi donga. ![]()
lol so you still drop of "water" then. hmmmmmmmmm...
gi. :@:
yar you are not in ‘aasman’…you are somewhere swimming inside a body with billions of your possible siblings…
lol..nomi
ok i have some latest technolgy and using that in the body to show my presense here. ![]()
I look 15 apparently.
ahhhhh man i hear ya :D
ok honestly, i look about ~76.. give or take a few years.