Do you get appreciation from your bf/husband/girlfriend/wife or any other relatives about how younger or older you look than your age?
Re: Do you girls and guys think you look older/younger than your age?
no
yes, my wife has flatly refused to go out with me lately as people often tell her “aap ka chota bhai lerkeyoon k section main khana kha raha hai”
I used to get comments on how younger than my age I always looked but that was before I got married. :hinna:
bhahaha ![]()
I thought it was other way around ![]()
i look younger :)
of course i do…refer to my thread in AV…I can still fit into the earrings I wore in high school :snooty:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/538291-i-dont-want-to-brag.html
yes, I look younger, infact even after getting married, strangers never come to know that I am married! and when I tell them, they not only say ok, mhm, alright, but also a shocking expression!! like really?/ you don’t look like/ don’t tell me/ and mashAllah finally ![]()
really … queeen ![]()
definetly older.
yesh! ![]()
how much youngerrr…![]()
Older, and that was since i was like 15 years. Used to drive bike by that time and traffic police never used to stop me like they did my cousins of same age.
PQ: my milk teeths are still in place. :@:
I think mostly all asian races look younger then their age.
Probably good skin and good set of hair.
So you look 10? ![]()
Do you get appreciation from your bf/husband/girlfriend/wife or any other relatives about how younger or older you look than your age?
Yes the other day a friend told me "tum bachpan say hi aunty thi."
I think i look my age which is 28. Ppl however do mistake me for being 25..which is not a big deal. Anotha thing..my brother who is 1 and half year younger than me..looks older than me. And ya know..it is quiet common among siblings.
people say i look younger...my sister who is 2 years younger, everyne says looks older.
i guess body figure plays a big role in how old/young you look as well, and the way you dress