your husband praises another woman or compares you with other woman for teasing,
i just feel ![]()
what is the best option to do.
your husband praises another woman or compares you with other woman for teasing,
i just feel ![]()
Re: do you feel jealous if
I wouldn't get too angry about that, If it was me, I would just laugh it out when he jokes about it .. Showing to him that you get pissed off when he jokes around just shows that you are insecure (even though you may not be)
No- Infact I start praising with him too ![]()
your husband praises another woman or compares you with other woman for teasing, .
Personally no, it doesn't bother me when my husband makes comments about other women.
Start praising and comparing him to other men... :D
not a good solution^
Praising someone does not necessarily a comparison with you, stop connecting invisible dots and you will be fine.
just do what you feel ;)
our neighbour always praises his wife infront of my husband,as he has got an angel
but infact she is not..this thing pisses me off really ![]()
chalo ji, ab iss main bhi masla agar koi shareef shohar apni biwi kee tareef kartaa hai
are you OK?? ![]()
c`mon!!
I think his just doing it to get a reaction out of you.
my SO does it too and oh boy does he get it! If you don't react he won't do anything :P
I get angry because my husband always says ‘sub aurtayn aik jaisi hoti hain’ , ‘subka larkiyoan ka aik he haal hai’
so I will be happy if he praises someone infront of me
because it will prove his earlier statements wrong
are you a multi of nadz ?
lol. excuse me. no she isnt.
and yes il kill him.
lol. excuse me. no she isnt.
and yes il kill him.
arent you katrina? ab kiya masla hai?
sounds like a guy with no survival instincts. does he also run around bulls waving red towels?
are you a multi of nadz ?
no i am not :)
i wish to kill him too when he praises other females in front of me ![]()
^ I understand (but perhaps he does not). He should do it behind your back and not in front of you or better yet in front of those females instead of you.
I agree agree u
so he praises their nature, their looks, personality, taqwaa, suhRaapa?
what exactly does he praise?