Do you feel complete?

Re: Do you feel complete?

Oye, sudhar ja'o tum sab .. I said no behooda posts.

I would like to have an extra naak :clown: just to stand out of the crowd.

Extra heart anyone?

^ aik nahe sambhal raa
pata nahe kis kis ko dia wa hai chacha

Two brains...so I can outwit everyone and take over the world! Mwahahahaha!

clad, TLK bhai ain’t ur chacha. :vivo:

omgomgomg I know… two stomachs!!! :e6: rubbing tid

orit aunty !!!! but why are you making faces

you are really living in the city of delusional! :nahi:

hopefully your own

Some sort of stabilizers to counteract clumsiness.
Maybe some sort of a flap on the ears, to make tuning other people out easier.

I don't feel complete when I don't get to spend any time with my very special someone. :(

I wish I had a twin.

or a completely functional brain.

You too! :eek: I think we all wish you had a fully functioning brain.

and I’m not your aunty either. :emmy: Kia pata mujhse 2 saal bare ho.

ewww.

t’is my own iklotaa tid, kitna bara hogaya hai MashaAllah. :naak:

I like that.

or even a semi functioning one

You crushed my dreams of world domination :frowning:

That is what I do. Crush the dreams of new guppies so they never think of becoming the director ..

security for me.

back again.

I’ve decided. I would like to have the mind-reading power. :rotato:

That last comment sent my mind thinking. hehe.

I want to fly, but with no motors. I would like to have wings, real wings.

Sometimes I feel like taking too much time climbing stairs or walking. In such moments I wish to just reach the destination in a jiffy (beam me up scotty).

I always have dreams that i’m flying. I wish i had wings. :naak:

I want another set of cells in my body. With fully functioning cell walls.