Everybody does.

I obviously dont :hypo:

Re: Do you ever lie? About what?

i try not to but
jab bolna parta he tab bolna parta he :hehe:

I cannot lie for the life of me. I go bright red and giggle:smack:

Whenever i lie i get cought… bolay tu koi Experiance nahi hay…

So ab main nay jhoot bolna he chor dia hay. :snooty:

:hmmm: sometimes you have to, but never as a habbit or to hurt someone, but to save yourself from annoying relatives adn their conspiracies, being vague doesnt hurt:D

and i hate when people lie about the basic facts continually. like age or location, that’s lying to urself too:D

Vagueness if fine, lying is not good. Tut tut :D

lol ye if evry one does thn u must do?:hmmm:

akhir bolna hi partaa:p

dildirani, why evr u try, u blush like this :blush: lol

haha no doubt myray sath b aksr aysa ho jata hai blkh
aksr say b ziyada:lifey:

lifey that’s y they say Never ask a woman for her age:D

Lush- I resemble a tomato when I attempt to lie. :blush: This is nothing

Oh Red cheekssssssss lol full red face :blush:
I m blushing now:p

^ Are you two girls flirting?

Errrmmmm no. Kyun?

janwar, kiss nay kaha? :aq:

welll… anyone can tellw en i lie i cant look at em in da face i look on da ground or atta sky :blush: …buuuu
i can never lie to my hubby :wub:
hu is late ryte now :asa:

yeh i lie alot about being late !! Which is bad, but chalo saves me 4rm getting my ass kicked :smiley:

lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalallalalalallalalalalal

You have to when you have to…:barbie: