~~~~ Do You Complains ? ~~~

Re: ~~~~ Do You Complains ? ~~~

i was worried for waleed :@: not for hannuman

Oh Its Waleed Who Has Informed Us That You N Hannan Doing Great !!! I Heard You Had Dated Him Already Twice :)

:no:

he is just good at threats n doesnt have guts to come infront n face danger :rotfl:

Lolz :) !!!

:smack2: low down :aj:

Man We Should Not Had Sent Our Ppl To Handle Tht Hannan !!!

Once This Simmi Was In Trouble Then We Should Had Poked Our Nose N get Her Out Of It !!! We Should Had Waited For The Action !!

what happened to u :konfused: did boss scold u ?? :rotfl:

Action? where? :khumar:

Just check ur comment :aj: :smilestar:

:no: i would have died :bummer:
thanks to you n sannan

Oh Yaar Faris Its Big Story Happened Last Week !! But It Was Mast Hehe I Loved Every Moment Of It Wishing More Should Happen !!

I’m not in a mood to hear 2000 Rs stories with 14 inch wound :nahi:

Thanx Later First Give Me My 2000 Rs Hehe !!

araam se bhi bol sakte the na :emmy: dantne ki kya zarurat hai

Sounds like an adventure film… :khumar:

:frusty:

Now stop discussing :emmy:

hehe its ready but i dont know how to send :konfused:

:hinna: thrill adventure but it was like James Bond style movie :bummer:

Its You Who Pushed Me Else I Was Happily Taking Rest… i Would Had Ignored All !!

now the movie has ended :smiley: faris bhai
it had successful ending by the efforts of sannan and boredman bhaiya :lajawab: