~~~~ Do You Complains ? ~~~

Re: ~~~~ Do You Complains ? ~~~

When I was little I was not the one making complaints but everyone made complaints about me… so I had to elimnate the rats before they cout rat on me… I was not always succesfull though.

So my elders would make me do the Murgah and then…
:sannan:

But if I got my hands on who ever made the complaint I would make them regret they were born :faris:

hehe Cool !! :slight_smile: I Hope You Not Holding Record Of Sitting Murga For Longest Hrs !!

mouth wash also wont make any difference :hoonh:

:omg: he is just good at threats !!

Simmi Even Then He Gonna Be Your Good N Lovely Hubby Darling !!

Yea :lifey: that is the qualities of true man :faris: but you can’t be a successful politician :smokin2:

So you love threats :stuck_out_tongue:

Lol She Is Married Now To Threats Hehe !!!

Just Imagine Threat In Amrish Puri Style !!!

Simii You Marry Me Or I Will Marry You Hehe !!

:emmy: :no: :teary3:

what about sannan? :faizy: he is already good in being lovely :omg:

Yeah how could you guess… I have a four hour record… though I did get help and cheated for some of it… :omg: Good times.

I dont want to be politician that will be your job merey bhai you already have Simmi’s vote :wink: I will be your henchman :asa:

Henchman For Ladies Tailor Hehe !!! :smiley: Plz Stich Properly My 14 In Cut Plz :smiley:

We are Cops :barbie:

:lifey: I’m ready to take over Governor of Punjab :smokin2: Have almost same qualities :stuck_out_tongue:

Are You Trying To Impress Sherry Rehman? :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Ladies tailors need security too my friend… can you imagine the poor fellow must be in grave danger from all those un-satisfied customer… Women are known to kill if thier dress is too modest or too revealing… poor Ladies Tailor is always stuck in No mans Land. :omg:

Hehe !!! Ya Right !!! :smiley:

:omg: :omg: :omg:
threats of police :naak: hannuman can say marry me or i will send police at ur home :bummer:

She is already impressed :@:

But ppl knows me with the name of Lady Killer :smokin2:

Lolz !!! So You married him now !!

Yeh dhamkee bhe kya cheez hain...

Yeh ishk aur larai kya cheez hain... :D

:no:
m looking for sannan :bummer:

Dont Lie Simmi We Know You Were Too Concerned N Worried Abt Him Nowdays !!