Do you believe...

Do you believe in the saying “live life to the fullest”, and “Do everything you can before you die”? I mean is that what most people believe, ignoring the fact that they’re going to die someday.

Why is it so hard for people to acknowledge what life realy is about. Take Pakistan for a example. Why is the media industry changing so much so that pak is being destroyed and Muslim countries and people are getting a bad reputation.

i haven’t been here for some time and i wanted to ask this question. I know I’ve said this in other threads but no one seems to see it. thanks for your opinion guys.

Re: Do you believe...

live ur life to the fullest

but following the ISLAMIC way :)

But live life to the fullest as in do everything you possibly want to do, which might include breaking some Islamic rules. and you know what some say, its okay if i break some rules i still follow most rules.

now the question is, is that right??

nopes not right

if a person is a true believer in islam

then he/she'll know that this life is a test

and infact the life of ISLAM is perfect ALHAMDULLILAH

i m very satisfied with my life and living according to the ISLAMIC WAY
ofcourse have done bad deeds
who hasnt, but ALLAH SWT is a forgiver and ALLAH forgives if 1 repents his mistakes

may ALLAH SWT guide us all and give us hidayaa

true!
see w hat i mean, no one replies to my threads :(

^people will reply, it's jsut the weekend:D now smile!

and yes live your life, you know what is best for you, pleasing people doesn't help you and the other person doesn't remember either:D

just wait unbelieveble :@:

ppl will replyppl r busy with weekend and matches etc :D

thanks guys! I wanted to share what i feel but i guess it's just boring

its not boring unbelievlarebal :@:

Yes

i agree with u...

Live your life to its fullest but the Islamic way.............................I agree :)

me too :)

well i think that is the biggest ignorance in the ppl on the thoughts of non muslims.

one must also consider that he or she will die one day and what will he or she show to Allah at Qyamah.

so i dont beleive in this ignorance

well ur also a muslim and u must also know again that its very wrong na. just ignore what ppl say. just do what ur religion says coz ppl have a long tongue which is not stopable and which says anything against Islam as well

Re: Do you believe…

^^:k: mera bhai kitna intelligent hai na:@:

^awwww thanku deebs

mention nat...aur sunao, kya haal hai??

I have heard alot of Atheists and Christains by name only say live life to the fulliest meaning break all rules before you die. I reject this concept as there is a better life elsewhere.