I didn’t
but now dooooooo ![]()
Re: Do you believe in…
Me too ![]()
Re: Do you believe in...
i duno wht laws...remind me puuhhleezzzz
You dont know murphy’s laws ![]()
matric kaun say school say kiya thaa ![]()
high school kai he toronto me north park high school se uske bad shadi ho gai ......
aur phr socha deemagh ki kion bujaon parhke shadi ho gai job kerni nahi he gher me beth ti hon subah nahi uthna apni merzi se sona apni merzi se jagna AZADDIII
^With two little one on hand mashALLAH your sona jagna happens with your own marzi??? :D
lo lnahi sajal tht was when i got married ryt after tht lol i didnt had kids when i got married :p
The car keys that you are searching in all your pockets
will be found in the LAST pocket that you search
after you have pulled all other pockets inside out ![]()
i duno wht laws...remind me puuhhleezzzz
Asaan urdu main Murphy Law is "if anything can go wrong, it will."
^but that is in asaan english.. :)
james chabi dhodnte raho
thnx MM
i dont believe in it,i just obey it ![]()
lo lnahi sajal tht was when i got married ryt after tht lol i didnt had kids when i got married :p
Wow, me too. Our stories are sooo similar specially the bold part. :p
Wow, me too. Our stories are sooo similar specially the bold part. :P
One more for you guys...
**After your hands become coated with grease, your nose will begin to itch.
:-)
^^ so true lolz also when rotyan paking this happen n i cant scratch my bck or waist or whereever lolz ![]()
newho
SAJAL
hey ur join date is aug 28th thts my daughters birth date… 2007 though ![]()
meee three ![]()
^^ u got married after high school cuz u were a bit too bold n wild :aq:
Haan ji ab tau saray yehi baat kahain gay. ![]()
I always experience it but I always fight with it too.. mostly I succeed ![]()
hehehe
one more ..
The probability of meeting someone you know
increases
when you are with someone you don’t want to be seen with.
LoL