Do you believe in "south asian unity or south asian identity?

Re: Do you believe in south asian unity or south asian identity?

Lahori Bhai,

Just to make you realise that all apples are not rotten I am going to make an attempt to try and explain to you why your logic is Flawed.

As for you calling yourself an indian first and muslim next,

Lahori Bhai, would you call your self a Muslim first or a Pakistani first or would you fight for another Islamic country, if say for example Afghanistan/Iraq/Iran/Saudi Arabia Attacked Pakistan, would you lay down your life for your motherland or would fight for another country because they were more islamic than your own country, DO YOU GET MY POINT???

**i have contempt for hindus and india **

There you go again, India is Not Hindus, India is Secular, there are Hindus,Muslims,Sikhs,Parsis,Christians,Buddhists,Maoists,Atheists,Jews, then some that even I dont know about, and thats the whole point you say you dont hate Indians but read your own statement, you say and I repeat Verbatim “I HAVE CONTEMPT FOR HINDUS AND INDIA”

They have killed half million muslims in 1947

Honestly you think its only the Muslims that were killed, No do you really think so???, ok lets assume thats true, but remember as per your own words it was Muslims against Hindus (As per your Logic) so then can you explain Bangladesh/East Pakistan and the number of MUSLIMS killed there by the Pakistan Army (who were Muslims too I presume), where was your conscience then???

**indians are allowed to post on pakistani boards like gupshup, but take a look at your own forum such as bharat-rakshak, sulekha, rediff and others. **

This is one Issue that I have owned up to and acknowledged and respect it for its Diversity and fairness, now tell me Lahori Bhai, should you not be proud of it, ok so the Indian Sites are Abusive and suck, so what is your excuse, is it (MONKEY DO WHAT MONKEY SEE).

**most people on pakistani forums like gupshup are very tolerant towards indian posters. **

Nahi Yaar seriously do you even for a moment think that you have the bragging rights on this issue, I would say go back and look at your own posts, and if you believe in what you preach, I think you should just Hang your self, coz you already have your foot in your mouth.

BTW, If this post fails to make you see the true facts, then I rest my case.

Aejaz