…statistics to see the how the traffic on “General” has increased after Matsui came back.
It sure did.
Time to realize our Hindu Brother was missed by even his distractors
Allah should provide him 73 hoors(1 additional) and Jannat
…statistics to see the how the traffic on “General” has increased after Matsui came back.
It sure did.
Time to realize our Hindu Brother was missed by even his distractors
Allah should provide him 73 hoors(1 additional) and Jannat
Re: Do we have any .....
Itni chuknay ki zaroorat nahi. Waisay bhi khaana mil jayay ga New York mein.
faisal some asshole took my Gupshup Stock Market thread somewhere, you know anything?
haan..listen to Faisal F&B. You should have seen him eat when he was here. Small children were being herded away for safety.
Re: Do we have any …
I have an idea. But if you PM the forum moderator, you may get a more definitive answer, hopefully.
hahahahhahah
this thread belongs to matsui suckupville.
Yeah my Cholestoral lowered about 210 points when Faisal was here.
Madhanee.
That wasn’t from the food madhanee..that was from the gupshup you two were gupping about your school days in lawhore.
UTD, it was me. I'm still pondering on whether to sell up or not. Gimme some time.
Matsui.. one more insult about Lahore, and Madhanee will make YOU pay for feeding F&B. You are warned. Do remember, that with F&B eating, all bets are off.
Madhanee can eat me.
Naah. It’s all good. I moved it back.
Because of faisal, right? He can be so childish sometime, i tell ya ![]()
I am on diet these days. and No it is not because I am visiting New York.
Damn scale is not going below 200 lbs.
Iss mein scale ka koi qasoor nahi. Waqai. ![]()
F&B, tell him it is in KG so there…
I know..Dont rub it yaar. ![]()