do we have any shame left....

Re: do we have any shame left…

okay FINE:mad::mad:

oke i will show u but not more the ma eyes/ forhead ..manzoor hai:blush: lol

no:emmy:

Re: do we have any shame left....

cool! i remember i sneaked off from the games field once and ended up finding a hidden building in the woods! there was paintings dating back to the 1900's etc...

This is the Cafe, you moron. What do you expect?

If you're looking for more of the intellectual threads, go to General.

I suppose it's just not considered normal anymore to goof off in your free time. :\

lolz!!!!!!!!!!!!! i thought you were referring to me then! hahaha!!!

Maliksahab ..... for serious topics plz chk out other forums like "pak 1 2 3, rlgn, wrld, s&p, c&a" ..... I have found this forum a good place where we can help each other.... e.g. in Computer forum people come up with different problems and you'd see guys helping them out .... same for "Career & academics". There is a good number of educated and professionals here ..... but sure, in cafe you'd find silliest threads and posts becauz it is the corner meant for non-serious stuff.

^ and one more thing ... the censorship policies of this forum are not bad!

excellent reply ^

Some people ahem like myself :halo: have to use their brain all day…i have to speak to people in an intellectual manner ALL DAY!! i dont want to come home… log on to a forum entitled “cafe” and do the same!! Do we have to use our brain 24/7? :mad:

I enjoy the laid back atmosphere GS has to offer…especially here in cafe…if you dont like it perhaps you can go try another forum on here…and if you dont like that…then maybe you need to get that stick out of your ahem :smiley:

u still havent met me yet…:snooty:

walker paijaan tussi innay waday ho? :eek:

sholly :frowning:
if all the peepal have a mental age of less than 10
lets say … 1

Then multiply it with the active posters on this great forum
This means that the collective age is in thousands and thousands of years

Pakistan Zindabad :jhanda:

Khaala… :waves: Ooops sorry, I mean Sad-af :blush:

Is thread main Walker ki bari Wah Wah (bay-ja bay-ja) ho rahi hey :faizy: Par woh hey kahan :konfused:

Shayed Chaudhry saab kahin apni zameenoun par gai huway hongay :smiley:

:desimunda:

mannu bhi dasso praa! :slight_smile:

goo goo gaa gaa....

no wait... that's a ten month old right... what's a ten year old?
eat my shorts?

good one lone ranger bhai