I had thought, obviously wrongly, that there would be some intellectuals on this forum, beside some obvious idiots, but I was wrong.
This whole site is full of youngster of a mental age less then 10 years who are busy filleting around and have nothing to say anything constructive towards the Pakistani community.
The management is of the same flimsy character, as well, they rather remove any material which may lead to a positive debate or to the benefits of community.
So I am afraid I will not be wasting my time on this forums, all I can say that whole nation which is being lead by a whisky drinking adulterer is reflected here in this forum with their time wasting threads, they could have used it for some advantage but no they being Pakistanis, will not indulge any thing beneficial, what a shame.
Re: do we have any shame left…
I agree with u ![]()
Re: do we have any shame left....
I agree! We should do more towards our community Insha'ALLAH. :)
i see... well after reading ur post i assume u've posted u'r thread in wrong forum...coz cafe is just for fun and if u want some serious reply u can post it in GENERAL
Tsk-uh!
The audacity ![]()
she is right …Cafe is just for the sake of FUN ![]()
i agree with redroses
well im sorry if some people cdome acroos to u as having the mental age of less than a ten year old but then again the cafe is for fun which is why there are other forums for serious tlk..................so i dont agree at all.............and BTW u cant have tlked to every member of the site so how can u say that all of us have the mentle age of a ten year old...........and i agree with inzi...........
uhh.......the audacity.....
i also think the same way and i even agree with inzi
and as u can see i cannot spell.....sorry bwt that
I agree with sam too,..apart from the spelling mistakes,..*eek*
Anyway,.sam I hav finished my work so I hav an excuse 2 be on gs but you!!!
Get to work!
Haha!!!
You just got shouted at!
‘Can I just remind you that you owe me STACKS of work’
its ok sam
hahaha.........god i hate work and i hate school and i hate this bimbo.......uhh
I don't think he was particularly talking about cafe. Anyways.
Malik sahab, I see that you have just registered here only a short time ago.
All I will say is that don't give up too soon.
lmao-------ye aurat mujhe bohat tang kar rahi hai yaar.
Chup kyun nahi kar rahi?!?!?
All I can hear is 'blaa blaa ASSIGNMENT blaa blaa DEADLINE blaa blaa WEEKS blaa blaa'
'You've got HALF an HOUR'
Why don't these bongiyan girls just do their work so she quits yelling!
Aargh!
inzi by any chance are u and sam in the same class?
yeh we is in the same class
and rathi i am going to come over there and kick ya
ur distracting me
Malik Sahab, have you ever been to a Coffee Shop? What you do there? I am sure you dont go there for Namaz or Taraveeh… Obviously you are there to have some coffee, if with friends talk on various issues and, ofcourse if are accompanied by serious & intellectual friends (like your ownself) you also talk on creative toppics while having sips of your coffee or while smoking a cigar (if you do smoke)…
The same thing here - ppl come here (in this forum - Cafe) to have some leisure time. There are people from all around the globe and of all ages… Look at me - people dont know how old I am (apart from those who know me Personally)… I am sure none of you can make out how old I am, just from my posts and/or replies… To tell you the truth I am in my Late 40’s… Shocked…
?
Have you been to other forums of GupShup as well ?? If not, I would say that you better go and have a round there and then come back here - and apologise for what you have said for ALL…
Still if you think you’ll be wasting your time here - have a good day… ![]()