Do ugly people get married ?

Re: Do ugly people get married ?

man :rolleyes:

seals eat any thing and every thing don’t they..

they should just throw them in the middle of the sea but then water will be polluted so useless what to do..

what a ridiculous thread.

Chote se, peene se and mote se laug do get married. Cus maybe they just happen to be lovely people.

Our laug are so messed up

cldnt have word it better

Yes they do:

so what part of this guy is ugly? the colour? the scar? what?

all i can say is, Allah made these things that belong under a rock.

Of course the chote se, mote se, phinne se…get married in Desi society. DUH!!!

How else would they then** reproduce **the chote se, mote se, phinne se…offspring… whom you are sooo concerned about (bless your heart)??? :rolleyes:

On a more serious note, I’ve seen very attractive women who got married later than girls whom people would consider average or even below average looking. Don’t let the fate of people whom you deem unattractive according to your standards …“chaat”… your dimagh so much. Make better use of your time. Make good duaas for everyone. Allah has a plan for everyone. Just worry about yourself. :rolleyes:

what does "bareeq naaq" mean
haha ive never heard that before
but i mean ive seen few average looking girls with GREAT looking guys who might be considered out of their league
so beauty is def. in the eyes of the beholder, plus its easier for girls since we were made to be beautiful in the majority of cases the right make-up, clothes, weight CAN make you look great according to society's standards, but guys on the other hand, its usually either there or its just not :P haha

"bareeq naaq" means patli/delicate si nose.

Seal is far from ugly. Those scars are a result of a chronic skin condition he has.

Agree, I don't find him ugly either.

No! The remain single for the rest of their lives, each and everyone of them.

Sidra,

aap kion pooch rahee hain, kya ap ka irada hai ugly bande se shahdi ka?

The thread seems to be focused on ugly women for some reason.

An ugly woman can get married if she has something to compensate for her ugliness.

( same goes for ugly man)

Kind of like how stupid people can post on this website.

It happens.

It's us humans who label someone as beautiful and someone has ugly. Allah does not write fate/kismat by looking at your beauty and marriage happens by fate.

It's just so disgusting to call someone ugly. No body is perfect.

I have seen people who were looking for beautiful lambi , gori , bareek naak naksha for their sons and ended up marrying off their sons with girls who did not meet those standards. Why ? because knowing how these people were no body was willing to give them rishta and these guys were not goray , lambay aur handsome , they did not even have good jobs.

Fear Allah when you call someone ugly.

sigh

You expect too much from teeny boppers on the internet.

lol!

It often says on invitation cards. “Marriages are decided in heaven and celebrated on earth”.

Besides, if the dulha is good looking, dulhan will be ugly and vice versa(my observation). So yea they do get married:khumar:

Hallmark lies.

yes they do