do u have various nicknames?

i dunno how it is with everyone, but in my family and circle of friends EVERYONE has a nickname, and most of the time it is soo unrelated to ur actual name

i have a few that different people refer to me by:

• suz
  • soodles
  • sadz (duh!)
  • dubiya (long story..)
  • b.s (no it doesnt mean anything naughty)
  • s.s.s

guriya [my nanyaal’s nickname for me]

jhalli maasi [two guy cousins used to call me that when we were kidz :hoonh: ]

roma [one of my cousins used to call me that, and i hated it :mad: ]

imli [cousins used to call me that]

im, imz [two cousins call me that]

irmo [one friend used to call me that]

iroo [one friend used to call me that]

janjua [thats my family name :mash: one friend calls me that :smiley: but she pronounces it like JAANJUA coz she thinks its funny :hoonh: ]

haha janjua is cute... what does that mean??

oh, its just the name of the family sadz, like how ppl have KHAN...

slavedriver (my mum calls me that)

Zera, my dad

pretty lady :blush: my baby brother (and i call him superman)

Hey!

I have a few nicknames too -

Jaana - My daadi calls me that

Rizzy - My Hubby says

Rosie - My Cousin says

Riz - My Mamoo says

Waana - My other Mamoo says

Ermay and baby- ammi calls me that some times

Bajaa-bhai calls me that, instead of calling me baji

sadu (friends , family ..everyone calls me that)
sada
daba (bhais call me that ) :halo:..
sadz (dane friends called me that )
and guppies calls me sandi, sundi :halo: sandu, sand,sando, sandal :(, sandal wood etc

My nicks are variations of my name but they’re all cute :blush:

Zeeu....

motey
gol gappey
kaddo
teendey
Aaaloo

nahhh.....

My nickname was ** Baggo-gosha**

yeah..my name is actually Rachana, pronounced, Ru as in Rust, and chana, as in the food. lol. i feel so unfortunate.

haathi mere saathi (uncle) because im fat
Rachu (mom) because she thinks it sounds cute
mata ji ( aunt..because im so demanding)
Ratna (grandmother, because sometimes she doesnt have her teeth in)
Moti (dad..once again..because im fat)
Russia (cousin..he's little and he's learning the countries and capitals, and he thinks my name sounds better as Russia
Badmash ( the cleaning lady)

mine are:
mimi, mimo, mino, juju, jazzy, yasi, janu, yasoo, naino, lulu -my bro says lulu 2 bug me and the other bro calls me aalu to bug me.

Mine has nothing to do with my real name.

People mispronounce my name sometimes, and sometimes I correct them, but other times I dont.

^ I have lots of mispronounciations too. Americans say Sahaar (rhymes with car). Pakistanis say Saher (rhymes with care). It should be Suh-her. Ah well.

Nidooo paara / Niddooo (barre bhai bulaate hein :-) )

Nidday.....

jhakkan....(means dheet) ....mama calls me that

billi/ bangarr billi ....yeh bhi mama bulaate hein....

n then all these other names like aafat ki purrya, n raat ki rani (cause i'm always crazzzyy hyper late at nite.....) .....umm....

our yaad aain ge to likh doon gi :p

one more: HallChull.....(abbu calls me that :p )

most of my pals call me...

Mad sceintist
Giant
German
Zulfee

no one ever gave me nick namez… some special callz me Motu bhalu and I love to hear it.. its not reserved for me though she calls her friends that too… :bummer:
so u can say i got NO reserved nick namez…

*Originally posted by Phat_gurl: *

hey, nice nickname you got there!