Do u guys wana see Dolha of this Dolhan?

Some one on IRC sent me some pics of dolhan & later sent me her Dolha’s pic do u guys really wana see him ?

but lets first vote for the dolhan if shes cute on the scale of 0(ugly) to 10(beautifu)

i will put her somewhere ummm lets say 7.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

[This message has been edited by JonyBr (edited May 05, 2002).]

she is pretty.

look like somebody I know.

whats her name?

What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.

All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.

she is nice, and we don't have any right to scale how beautiful she is..(i am sure, Islam doesn't give us permission for this too)

well, did u take permission from her? :~)

~~Khud ko yun mahsur kar baithi hun apni zaat mein
manzilain charon taraf haiN rasta koee nahin~
~

eh so so...most of her beauty is the make-up, i'd estimate she's a 5 in real life (ordinary)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

u wanna rate her beauty…

u guys

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Mash’Allah

Brother hope you got permission!!

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]

Hey I hope you got HER permission!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~:
**she is nice, and we don't have any right to scale how beautiful she is..(i am sure, Islam doesn't give us permission for this too)

well, did u take permission from her? :~)

beauty depends on viewer's eye....so if we r no one to judge her shez beautiful n that's enough to say ....wish her a happy marriage life....

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

Nopes i dont got her permission i dont know her. but her pics are already on net, on IRC, ( & u ppl know IRC) …the guy who sent me on karachi said they got their page on MSN Communities but he wasnt sure about the address.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

looks like a fine young lady...

Mashallah.

but its not a good, idea to post someones pic, without the permission..

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

JonyBr is this like a hobby of yours

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]

This is pathetic. Whats more pathetic is people actually 'rating' in this picture.

Won't be long till this thread is closed.

yes jonyBr , you should be ashamed that you are asking us to rate this woman.

thats why I didn't rate her beauty and just said that she is pretty.

What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.

Ladies...
Im assuming that those are flowers coming down her shoulder....
What kind are they?
and do most brides wear these on wedding.....
reminds me of the hawaiian women wearing the flower lei's..thats a talent in itself with stringing them.....

okay fine, my fault (i deleted her pic). but still it wasnt me who decided to be on net, (she or her family) they decided to be on net, they have WEB SITE, they have posted their pics on WWW.

& didnt ask to rate her in a sense that she isnt pretty, i think she is cute. i just wanted to compair the pair cos i felt it was strange.

PS: if someone find their page on MSN let me know i will email my appologies.

hey i dint even get to seeeeeee it...
No fair!!

Originally posted by chris_wazir:
Ladies...
Im assuming that those are flowers coming down her shoulder....
What kind are they?
and do most brides wear these on wedding.....
reminds me of the hawaiian women wearing the flower lei's..thats a talent in itself with stringing them.....

yeaha most brides wear these flowers.
I don't know what they are called in english, in urdu they are "chambali".

I love these flowers they are too soft, smooth and their fragnance is so wondefull.

1. ALWAYS have permission of the owner of the picture .. sniffing even a slight chance and our system magically removed them.. (no idea how does it happen

)..

1. Be nice and decent. Calling for someone’s “look and tell the scale” is NOT considered nice..

unity kay tukray tukray, faith ka gala ghaib, aur descipline ke painday main suraakh.. bus rahay naam allah ka.