Do they play any other KHEL in Pakiland besides KRIKET

And name this forum KIRKET KHELARI please…

It's called Pakistan and not Pakiland secondly we are Pakistani and not Paki's. Third and Final it's Cricket not Kriket?

And yes there is a lots of sports played by us. Hockey, Badminton, Squash, Table Tennis, Football but most successfull team is our Cricket team.
Coz of High National Interest.

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*©*

Thankoo SirJee... regarding the clarification about Pakiland and Pakis.
Who says these discussion forums dont teach u anything.

I dont have much time right now to search Hockey,snooker and other sports records but i guess this is enough to keep your mouth shut for atleast tonight.

SQUASH:

Men's World Open : 14 times
Men's World Team Championships : 6 times
British Open : 30 times

Is squash big in Pakistan like cricket or are Pakistanis just good at it.
Meaning does everyone sit down to watch any squash match like they do for cricket.

Originally posted by Hizbul:
Thankoo SirJee... regarding the clarification about Pakiland and Pakis.
Who says these discussion forums dont teach u anything.

Yeah these forums do teach specially GupShup on Pak.org given that if someone is willing to learn not act like an idiot.

Whut is wrong… with these ppl…??

They come ( from different sources… ) and all they do is make fights ,… in this GUPIELAND…

I have been watching… Since We had started the :::SHOIAB AKHTAR::: Thread… and these ppl just want to have arguments … in here…

This really ticks me off…

I am myself a sports fan… and I play defferent sports at times… and i like to have some peaceful threads…

Plz… …

…I m sick of having to look at these arguments…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

[This message has been edited by RajahPakistani (edited July 18, 2002).]

good 1 ali :biggthum:

aur sab say bari baat Pakistan Cricket, Hockey, Snooker and Squash main world champion bhi tha..

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and hizbal… try to learn some creative stuffs yar…this gusphup has so much stuffs to learn about pakistan politics and other issues…

Hizbul, each and every one of your post here at pak.org is to somehow insult Pakistan or mock Pakistanis...

We have a cricket team, and its pretty good (way better than yours)... We have a hockey team and its again way better than yours... What we have achieved in squash, you can never even come close to that... I would rather see Pakistan at the top spot of two or three sports rather than being mediocre participaters in many sports... So stop whining and keep a lid on your hate monging.

Arey bhaiya...
I am not insulting anybody... It is just amusing to note that 95% of threads in this supposedly "SPORTS" forum is about CRICKET dissecting every little and ordinary detail about the game.... A game played by a handful of countries(less than 12) in the World.

George Bernard Shaw once said :
"Cricket is a game played by two teams each consisting of 11 fools and watched by 11000 others ".

Like I said before - I am not insulting anything...

[This message has been edited by Hizbul (edited July 18, 2002).]

**Yeah thats what they all say after getting their 1st warning

mafi de do sarkar hum sai galti ho gai

“jithay de khoti uthay an khlooti”**

Hizbul where are you from?

Hizb you're so smart. I'm in awe.