Do shias OWN Gupshup?

Re: Do shias OWN Gupshup?

I dont know about other threads or if mizra is a friend of irem/sherni but the language he used in the following thread should have no place on gupshup. Remember irem/sherni, this is a family oriented website, as you say.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=178102

what did i say? are sunni mosques also getting bombed? NO.
shias don’t believe in this

Sheraz bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiii how WHY r u saying these things how can u say such things :bummer:

:frowning:

you’re just being dramatic now

just try to understand what i have said in my previous posts and then answer me

and you have to accept this too that you started it against Mirza by bringing his family in. why did u call him a munafiq ki aulaad?

anyways, i gotta sleep now, kal office hae

but plz think about the things i said and SPECIALLY THIS:

"u hate the kaTTar sunnis who kill shias.

but not ALL sunnis r like that. MAJORITY of sunnis r not.

i dont like anyone who hates another Muslim. thats just against Islam.

but tell me,

R u going to become one of thos KaTTar Shias who hate sunnis?"

PLEASE REMEMBER U R A MUSLIM FIRST AND SHIA OR SUNNI LATER

wa salam
take care

5Abi

look at who started it

there was no place on GS for the things that ppl said to Mirza before he responded either

thats the simple fact of the matter

even Islam says EYE FOR AN EYE does it not?

if they called him those names he had every right to respond to them in the same manner

and also, if they had NOT said those things he would have never said what he said

the language IS wrong, theirs and his, i AGREE TO THAT, BUT who started it? thats the whole point

lol no irem bibi..i don't hate the sunnis...i just hate these fanatics who are just keep killing the shias...and its pretty sad when "moderate sunnis" take comments like "$hit happens people die" lightly

"munafiq ki aulaad" comment was indecent and i dont want to talk like that...it was just the heat of the moment kinda thing...but check his other comments in different threads...you will know what kinda person he really is

"sunni mosque don't get bombed" comment means that dont think its the outsiders that are behind these attacks..cuz if it was outsiders they would have attacked sunni mosques too..to cause more problems in pakistan..but these attacks only happen on shias

do you get it now?

SHERAZ bhai

once AGAIN u have averted the point

before Mirza made that comment, look at ur own posts

1. and when was the last time a sunni mosque was bombed?

2. agent smith..good try but not good enough..u don't keep track because there is hardly any attack on sunnis..once in a while if there is such an attack it is usually at the leaders who are behind the killings of shias..there has never been a suicide attack on sunni mosque for sure...and if there is some sort of attack, its probably out of revenge, anger, frustration etc

in posts se aap ne kia message dya tha? sochein

Sheraz bhai mein ne us ki saari threads parHeen haen

apnay khaNdaan kee bisti koi bardasht nai karta aur us ne bhee aisi comments tab hi di theen jab doosRon ne us ke khanDaan kee bisti ki

so whats wrong with my comments? these attacks only happen on shias and we dont believe outsiders/non muslims are attacking us....if u still dont go then then just go to sleep

in that thread it would appear that Spock drew first blood and after that mirza just lost it completely and started attacking very personally. he could have used restraint.

Tell me how many time our Prophet used “an eye for an eye” principle during his life time. Its all about tolerance.

Sheraz bhai toh Mirza ne kia kaha tha?

us ki bhee posts dekh leyn

*1. What happened is indeed really sad. But shia people really need to stop all this ("we are helpless", "we are targeted", "we only kill sunnis because they get us angry", "sunnis are evil, shias are angels") crap.

Seriously people, $hit happens, people die, stop acting like a victim 24/7 and stop with the sunni bashing. You don't make your self look good when you go out and cuss people who have nothing to do with any of it.*

in fact look at this what he said later

2. I wish those innocent lives had been saved. Next time I hope those fkers who go around killing shias, kill one that deserves to die.

just look at the context he said "$hit happens, people die,"

does what he said justify your calling him a munafiq ki aulaad?

As far Shia-Sunni BS in religion or PA etc., you guys deserve nuthinig but a moratoirum.

A new theory - Irem multinicks as Mirza_Sahib. NO girl in her right senses would ever defend a creature that uses such vile and low language no matter whether provoked or unprovoked.

Jokes apart, the hypocrisy of some people on this forum just STINKS. They complain about me making some bland jokes but they are proud of comments which would put the most hardened gangsta to shame. BESHARMI INDEED. And all this hypocrisy in the open. Bravo.

5Abi why should Mirza be expected to use restraint when others insulted him first?

that’s not even his religious duty.

TOLERANCE is SUNNAT and RECOMMENDED but NOT FARZ.

The Prophet (saw) did not use the “eye for an eye” principle…someone who does not is indeed noble…

…but Islamically there is no blame on someone who does use the eye for an eye principle.

Mriza is a 17 year old kid and I dont even want to guess how old spock and sheraz are… BTW, I do not even know mirza. NEVER even talked to him… but i know he is just a kid… and if older peepz like spock and sheraz can get aggetiated to that extent, then why are we getting so shocked when a kid openned his mouth ? :konfused:

Its better to use bad language and come out with your intentions than be a hypocrite “baghal mein churi moonh pe raam raam”.

Your comments are not responses to insults, they are started by you to provoke.

And no, Mirza_Sahib is not my multinick.

The other reason he could be banned is cos he is a multi-nick of a banned nick. If his original nick is banned and admins find out that he has got a new nick to post, he will get an auto-ban on new nick.

Wah! You support someone who wants people to take law in their hands and kill evil Shias? Granted, as he says, that only those Shias that deserve to die should be killed (sic) but isn’t that the prerogative of the government? How can you expect common people to take their weapons out and lynch bad Shias? Who can give them such sweeping rights?