~! Do read this, A message of Death.

Assalamalikum,

This morning, the doctor called me and said i have to come in asap, my blood results come back.

I’m so freaked out since then :stuck_out_tongue: I’m sure its nothing big, but its got my hair up on my neck.

Then today at Jummah I walked into the masjid, and this Janazah almost crashed into me, the people were taking the body into the masjid, and before my eyes, all these visions of me being in there came up :frowning:

Man, We’re all gunna die one day.
Its sooooooooooo easy to just say that.

But do we reallly mean it?

I mean, we’re so into our worldly life, we don’t think about death at all.

And Today i realized, thinking about dieng and leaving EVERYTHIGN behind is the ONLY real way where you can connect with your lord.

Imagine dieng **knowing **u did so many sins, and hell awaits u. Imagine, no return.

No second Chance.

I advise you all to think of death everyday, for amoment, sit down, go to the cemetry, do something that will remind you that you can die today, 2morrow, the day after, or even while reading this.

You won’t come back.

**DO NOT AVOID the thought. People get so scared they just don’t htink about it.

You should, Death is the only goal in life, so work towards it.

And always make dua to Allah to let us attain Jannah, and die in PEACE.

Ameen.

Re: ~! Do read this, A message of Death.

Ameen :flower1:

yeah i felt llike taht after earthquake
life is so unpredictable

Amin.
Lagta hei dimagh theekane aa raha hei :blush:

Hmm... i think a lot about the death but it's
scare the hell outta me. :(

Ameen

:flower1:

:hug:

yar kyon darra rahay ho :bummer:

^ darrna chahiye :mocking:

:bummer:

death smiles at us all...all u can do is smile back...russel crowe(gladiator)

Ameen krusty.

Lagta hei ke dimagh akhir ap ko mil giya hei :mocking:

^ was gunna say the same thing :hehe:

:wsalam:

Aameen Summa Aameen…

Prophet:saw: said and the meaning of which is Hearts get rusted too just as your swords get rusted. Companions (RA) aksed: O’ Prophet of Allah:saw:! When our swords get rusted, we rub them and shine them. Is their any remedy for hearts too? Prophet:saw: replied: Yes! Read Quran and Remember your death.

Iqbal said:

Maut ko samjhaiN haiN Ghaafil, Ikhtetaam-e-Zindagi
Hai yeh shaam-e-Zindagi, Subha-e-dawaam-e-zindagi!

May Allah:swt: forgive all of us and give us death on Laa Illaha Illallah for everything that matters at the end is Khaatima Bil Khair.

^ well said , well said!

The most intellegent person is the one who thinks about Death all the time..!

For kafirs death is the end of their fun..but for muslims death is the gateway to enter into a beautiful fun world..InshaAllah!

Aameen summa Aameen

very nice post jazak allah

my teacher said its best way of ur** Muhasba** in the end of day when ur head is on the pellow just imagin deing & now start to thinking munkir nakeer comes and askin question to u ...

^ Many Sahabas, and the Tabbyeen, dug a grave in their backyards, where at night they would go to lie in and think about their day.

And repent for anything they have done bad or disobeying to Allah swt.

That's one goal can be achieved easily, you dun even need to work towards it.

Goals are set when they're (somewhat) hard to achieve.

I guess what you meant is, live life before it's no more yours.