do NOT watch constantine, they show angel gibrael as a bad person, and burning in hell nauzobillah, Astaghfirullah!!!
Re: do NOT watch constantine
They don't show Gibrael burning in hell, but the film is pretty blasphemous for anyone who is a believer in Islam or Christianity.
As I discovered after watching it.
:whistling:
ye wot ?
storyline anyone?
and hence the movie got promoted :-)
who is up for watching/curious in knowing the storyline now besides Chee? :-p
me...
Well im just asking for a summary really since im not gonna go watch it now ![]()
anwaar bhai, gone long are the days when movies were taken for the SAKE of being 'a' movie..
sighz aray yaaro.. ja kar dekho, nahi dekhni hay, na dekho.. whazz the big deal?
and gab as bad 'person' ? LOLZ!
story? well as the punchline said, heaven cant have him, hell wants him, and earth needs him..
in a nutshell, the demons and 'supernatural' creatures that are at both sides of equation, pass thru this 'impossible' gate/barrier whatever and come into OUR world.. since they cant MAKE us their slaves physically, they CONTROL the body.. constantine is keanu and basically he's able to fight those demons and creatures that have taken over humanbeings and sends them to hell..
story is VERY weak, and if u r watching it cuz of being somebody who is interested in religion and wants it to see cuz of 'FAITH' purposes, as maddy said.. upto u..
u wanna c it cuz of fx and jumpy situations, sure..
as i said, take movies for movies just like u take lota for lota (u clean stuff with it or put it on flag as symbol, upto u)
yea everyone go watch Hitch instead i heard that movie was all jokes.....