Do not travel to Pakistan:Indian Government

Based on the security evaluation in Pakistan.

India advises pilgrims not to travel to Pakistan- Hindustan Times

Re: Do not travel to Pakistan:Indian Government

i think it wud be appropriate if u post it on some Indian forum.

newayz thanx 4 sharing

auch!

^Any smiley?

its so hard to open the smiley face and to copy paste :(
i only remember few smileys that i can use instantly.
but am doing my best.
Today all day am not home
so see u all later tonight.

And I really hope i get the visa to India (no joke, not to sabotage there)
i would love to meet friends in India and go sightseeing.

^heiii when u come ,pls inform me. We will meet up..........Hope u will do it before Feb... I will leave India thereafter .....

** I owe my allegiance only to GS :)**

yaar wapis to ao ge na :)

That's a shame.

It was always cool to see the bright turbans in the bazaars at the time of their yatra.

We know some Pashtun (Pathan) Sikhs from Peshawar who are very cool and patriotic ppl.

My aunty once had a Indian Sikh friend from USA (before my time) and she would come to Pakistan with her family and stay at our aunty's house whenever they visited Panja Sahib.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar ye to kya sawal hain............... Aapko kaun `touch' karega..... Apun hain yahaaan Apun... :) Aap completely safe hoga yahaan :)

If I get leave and time....
I want to visit Hinglaj Balochistan :) in April 2010. but I think my plans are jeoparadized :(

A very long time ago when I was like 13 I had a Hindu e-friend who said his family shrine was in Pakistan, I wonder if it's the same as this shrine.

There is a whole village of Hindus where my maternal family comes from but there is none in our area, we have plenty of Sikhs and Christians though.

The elders however talk of good relations with their Hindu neighbours, my daadi tells me stories about her Hindu sahelis. Most Hindus in our area were shopkeepers, they didn't eat or drink from our utensils but both groups were still friends and respected each others beleifs and coexisted peacefully even if their beleifs clashed/contradicted each others.

^I do not think thats Hinglaj because Hinglaj is in pyara Balochistan :)

Yes ...it is called the Co-operation  with differences.  :)

There are no security issues around Hinglaj at all. If you were to visit Hinglaj I suggest you go earlier than April otherwise it will be too hot!

^Yes I think in April only they conduct Hinglaj Yathras starting from Swami Narayan Temple in Karachi.