Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep

Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep (A poem by Mary Elizabeth Frye)Do not stand at my grave and weep, :cryb:
I am not there; I do not sleep. :sleep:

I am a thousand winds that blow, :hbk:
I am the diamond glints on snow, :hat:

I am the sunlight on ripened grain, :hmmm:
I am the gentle autumn rain. :cb:

When you awaken in the morning’s hush :yawn:
I am the swift uplifting rush :wink:

Of quiet birds in circled flight. :konfused:
I am the soft stars that shine at night. :bummer:

Do not stand at my grave and cry, :nono:
I am not there; I did not die.. :wink:

Re: Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep

Wowwww beautiful feelings :clap:

:sid:

lolll but nice.......

**Do not stand at my grave and cry,
I am not there; I did not die..

copy cat lizzy: :smilestar:

way Buliya asan marya nai
gor paya koi hor

Not really...

bole to?

I don't agree with the poet.

punch her in da face. .dats da best way 2 show ur disagreement. :hmmm:

Explain why? energy / mass can't be destroyed, it is transformed. so much scientific in this poem :)

Beautiful poem,btw.

Lizzy aunty says thank you

Muqawwee bhai, aapka taste literature mei bahut achha h. .:aliyish: hw do u wryt ‘very’ ?? Bhot or bohot or bohut or bahut??

aise:

Bahut Pehle Se Un Qadmon Ki Aahat-OGIGINAL TRACK CHITRA ](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TvFuQfRiU0)

Great poet... touched a sensitive issue in such an insensitive way.

thanx muqawwee bhai. .btw ‘original’ bi waise hi likhte h?? :stuck_out_tongue:

sirf hira hi jauhri ki pehchaan kr sakta h. .:hmmm:

why insensitive? smilies to maine daali hain :sid:

Ji

:slight_smile:

jamaat-e-islami??:konfused: