Do NOT shop here!Caveat emptor/Buyer beware !

re: Do NOT shop here!Caveat emptor/Buyer beware !

[FONT=Times New Roman]Dear All
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]I want to bring into your notice that Libbas Pakistan is committing fraud on Face Book. They pretend themselves as seller of clothes but in fact if you order something from them and make payment then there is no guarantee that you will get the exact product you ordered.
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]Further, if you contact them for return, as they agreed before making payment, then after getting payment first they will try to transfer the blame to Courier Company. If you are smart enough and able to contact Courier Company then at the final stage Libbas Pakistan directly refused to accept the return.
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman] It will cause waste of you money, precious time and cause a mental tension and stress. Here are few tips and clues you can see at first instance.
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]No Official website of Libbas Pakistan
[FONT=Times New Roman]Website made on Face Book and other free offering websites.
[FONT=Times New Roman]Payment through Western Union
[FONT=Times New Roman]Not accepting payment from Credit/Debit Card
[FONT=Times New Roman]Pretending to be very good and honest persons
[FONT=Times New Roman]After making complaint to Libbas Pakistan on face book, they make privacy changes on their Wall so nobody can see what other people are saying about them
[FONT=Times New Roman]If anything happened wrong, they will directly refuse to recognize you
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]So just remember following things in your mind while buying anything from Libbas Pakistan
[FONT=Times New Roman]
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Libbas Pakistan is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Libbas Pakistan is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Libbas Pakistan is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Farzana Tanver Amjad is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Farzana Tanver Amjad is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Farzana Tanver Amjad is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Tanveer Amjad is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Tanveer Amjad is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Tanveer Amjad is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923072693597 is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923072693597 is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923072693597 is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923234598483 is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923234598483 is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]00923234598483 is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.webs.com](http://www.libbas.webs.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.webs.com](http://www.libbas.webs.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.webs.com](http://www.libbas.webs.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.blogspot.com](http://www.libbas.blogspot.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet Fraud
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.blogspot.com](http://www.libbas.blogspot.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet Scam
· [FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.libbas.blogspot.com](http://www.libbas.blogspot.com/)[FONT=Times New Roman] is Internet hoax
· [FONT=Times New Roman]Address 1: 929, 10th Commercial Street. Zamzama. Karachi 2: 49 - 52, Bhayani Chamber, Hydri Karachi, 74 Karachi, Pakistan is Internet Fraud, Scam and hoax
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]I tried to cover all possible names and contact details so even in future they want to cheat anyone from these names and/or contact detail then one must be aware of them.
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]I have complete proofs with all communications with Libbas Pakistan so anyone can contact me for further details.
[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]Regards
[FONT=Times New Roman]
Khan

Is that ur own experience or u r quoting someone else?
whats ur whole story on ordering from them

Ufone what did you write ?? kindly explain !!

shoot! I'm surprised how people are so dishonest!

Sanobar Ahmad problem

BEWARE OF Sabz Haute Couture
THIS BIG TIME FRAUD SABEEN & HER FATHER (MAKHI),
I PAID HER 450$ and Still waiting for my Order for the last 5 Months. ALLAH will take much more than this from You Cheat Sabeen, you cannot swallow my Halal Money

LIBBAS PAKISTAN

there u go.. im using my original name..now here it goes...the first time i ordered frm dem..dey sended me a completely diffrent dress!..tht time i jus thought tht they must hav unintentionally made a mistake as it ws a busy eid season and yeah it came very late also. they sweet talk alot and make a lot of xcuses!!because i didnt say anything bad to dem dey talkd back nicelyy and promised me tht dis wuldnt happen again....
den just in mid december i ordered frm dem again..it ws a sanasafinaz dress...before ordering i asked dem on fb tht will dey be using da original fabric and dey told tht dey only deal with 100%original fabric(they can be really assuring)(and dey can also sound really trustworthy). i wnted the exact same dress and because i dnt live in pakistan i ws willing to pay anyone to get me tht dress!
well they charged me 18000rupees which is abt 300nz$(ppl living overseas know its value fr a student with a part-time job)..i wantd tht dress fr a special event in early jan so emailed dem on 31st dec asking wen i will get it and dey replied tht i'll get it by nxt week
i didnt get it by nxt ..i mssgd dem a couple of times fr da tracking nmbr and y its not deliverd yt...all dey told me tht fedex are havin custom issues beyond their control
i recievd da dress on 21jan...on da package da shipment date ws clearly written "13 january"(i ws fooled)..and wen i opened da package i felt like killing somone. the ugliest dress came out of the package which no woman wud ever want to wear.
all i cd do ws email dem
2011/1/21 sahar shaikh
what the hell did u send me...i did not order this dress!!! jus look at the mssgs below..u didnt do anything i askdd for....its da worst dress ive ever seen..i wouldnt wear it even if somone gave it to me for free.....u told me da fabric will be original sana safiinaz...its no way near orginal...im sending it right back and i need a full refund please....last time u sended me da wrong dress but i still trusted u thats y i ordered again but dis dress is terrible!!!never ordering frm u again!!!! and my refund please!
and thts da reply i got frm dem
LIBBAS PAKISTAN
To sahar shaikh
WE WISH YOU HAD EVER USED ORIGINAL SANA SAFINAZ, We are not those who bring up copies
We regret that we sent you the dresses, please send back last order also
.....................and dey also deleted and blocked me frm their fb page so nw i cant do anything abt it.
there i said it all..comon libbas pakistan..go take legal action against me:)

LIBBAS PAKISTAN is a scam. please protect yourselves from this scam artist. they are on twitter, myspace, facebook.....we are trying to ban their sites.

thats horrible rukhs, any pic of the SS dress u got ?

So I have formally started the process to contact FIA
To register a complain against these frauds.

I just dont understand how he is still in business. Here is why I know he is a crook.

1. He has not given back my $700.00 for the cloths I ordered.
  2. One set of cloths that did come were NOT the same as described and the measurements were off.
  3. He blames FedEX for his personal problem.
  4. Does not comply by the rules and regulations he himself has identified on his contract that we sent before sending money.
  5. He does not have his own website (you are a freakin business owner, How the heck you cant afford to get a domain name)
  6. He does not accept Paypal, MC, VISA, AMEX cards only Western Union so that money comes directly into his account
  7. He has fake physical shop addresses on multiple websites
  8. No phone # to reach him
  9. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
  10. Blames you for all his problems.

Tanveer, I have few other people from around the world that you defrauded to support my argument.

Insha-Allah you will face the consequences for you actions.

Reply back to me via email if you have the guts to deal with me.

Thanks.

Ruks, you are the one of the many others against libbas.

Re: Do NOT shop here

hi guies,
i caught noor batool/libbas fabrics, tanveer amjad and his wife farzana are running this page and are cheating ppl on facebook. me and many of my clients on facebook have been cheated by him. and when i warned them, they posted negetive comments about my page sabzhautecouture on different designer pages on facebook.
they also made my fake id on facebook and were missusing it.
i have found their address now and believe me they will be in a big trouble now, they cant swallow halal money of innocent people.
if anyone wants to know their address they can email me at [email protected]
its time to teach lesson to cheaters.

Re: Do NOT shop here

BEWARE OF Sabz Haute Couture THIS BIG TIME FRAUD SABEEN & HER FATHER (MAKHI), I PAID HER 450$ and Still waiting for my Order for the last 5 Months. ALLAH will take much more than this from You Cheat Sabeen, you cannot swallow my Halal Money
MAULA HARAAM KHHORUN KO ISSI JAHAAN MYN SAZA DEY, AAMEEN

:hoonh: ^apka apnay baray may kya khyaal hai ?

ruks and safdali pls chk ur inbox. anyone else cheated by libbas tanveer and his wife farzana and are willing to take action kindly contact me

So is there any reliable place that can provide stitched outfits.....I live in the UK and tried to order some gul ahmed outfits stitched from Pakistan.... They're asking for $25 for stitching alone.

So I went around the NYC area and I found that Jackson Heights has some really nice stuff. There were two stores I liked: Pashmina and Sarawaniya (I don't know how it is spelled). The prices were reasonable and comparable to ordering from home-based designers. It was surprising. I went to NJ too but the stuff there was really, really pricey...

I had a bad experience with Hania'z. She sold me LSM ZUNN copies by saying they are originals. She even try to sell me ss lawn copies by saying they are original. She was charging 3500 for ss suits. when i asked her that ss suits even at the exhibition were sold at 3850-4000 rupees she said yes but i have special term with ss. I knew right then and there that something is wrong but at that time i already sent her money for LSM suits. My cousin who received the suits told me that she sent u replicas then i sent her the message and asked her about it. She still says the suits she sent me are original but there is no LSM logo on the kapra plus my cousin got LSM suits so she knows what the originals look like. Anyways The lady name is Sidra Faisal. She was very nice and sweet when i was ordering from her but when i asked her to refund my money then she became rude. She told me she only going to refund me the suits amount minus shipping cost. I told her send money through western union she said ok but i will deduct the western union fees from the amount as well. So basically she wanted me to pay the western union fee plus she was not refunding me the shipping charges plus i have to pay shipping charges to send her the suits back( thats the only condition she would give me my money).
I dont understand is when we send money through western union to a vendor we pay western union service charge from our own pocket without even telling the vendor oh we will deduct the amount from the total cost but when vendor make mistake and we ask for refund and tell them to send us money through western union, they want to deduct the service charge from our amount.
Anyways i knew someone through gupshup. Never ordered from her before so i emailed her the situation and she offered her help by providing me her bank account information so i can tell sidra to send money to her . When i messaged sidra she brushed me off by saying today is saturday in pakistan and half day so message me on monday. i messaged her on monday and gave her my friend information. after one day i messaged her to ask if she transfered the money she said tomorrow. I messaged her again and she said money will be transfered by 5:00 pm. I emailed my friend and told her what sidra said. Sidra message me saying i send u the money now send me my suits. my friend send me an email with her bank statement that clearly shows sidra didnt transfer any money and when i messaged her that she didnt send the money so i am not sending her the suits. According to sidra she transfered the money on 10th may but proto checked her account on 12th and no money.

oh sad

can u show the pics PLEASE!

OMG when the world was going desperate after SS prints, including myself, I was so tempted to buy from this Sidra Faisal lady.....OMG what a cheat...Allah will show her the consequences for her actions both here and in the hereafter!!! what kind of muslims are these? what a shame these are the people from the ummah of prophet Mohammed SAW who was known and respected for his honesty even by the kuffar!

thats why the best way is always to locate a vendor near you and tell her to get these outfits…

wo to baich he lay gi dobara, at least upnay haath mein dekhay kapray ki aur baat hoti hai :nahi: