"Do not press this button"

You all will like this one:

Press Me

Re: "Do not press this button"

i wish it was a real body and I was kicking it and it would be telling me this, arghhhhhhhhhh. I am mad today, I need sleep:(

U need some sleeping pills for sure.

Re: “Do not press this button”

The world is going to explode and all you care about is pressing buttons :hehe:

perfect for a Friday afternoon.. i almost started doing it all over again..

hahahahahahahahaa…

thats where I stopped :hehe:

ok so I closed the boring screen, can some1 tell me what happens in the end...tofi bhai, u have a lot of free time on ur hands, & the best part is u use it entirely creatively....

Yaar Friday ko aur kya karein. I was so frustrated at first, specially when there appeared 2000 of those circles :bailan:
But then it was funny like in the end it says its all gone, and it was red inside of the O, i just kept laughing.

hehehehe :D me too tofi :D it was kinda hillarious.

Yes I do need sleeping pills, but thanx to Allah I am really happy today :D