Do men like.......?

INNOCENT GIRLS? :khums:

if a girl does not know much about the physical relationship between husband and wife and almost does not have any idea what is going to happen after marriage,would her husband feel good?:chai:

though,i really dont know is there still any innocent girl in this world?:khumar:

please-no offence.:halo:

Re: Do men like.......?

Guys like the girls they like for a host of reasons. Not limited to preference on social issues and intellectual capacity.

Re: Do men like…?

Not necessarily…there is no ‘pattern of behaviour’ in this…some guys may like some dont..

oh I'd love such girl as long as she is not insisting k aab hameen bhi family shuru kerneeee cheheyee, chaleen baaazaar sai munna lai ker aatey hain..

LOL. Innocence can be an endearing quality to an extent. Ignorance can even be a turn off.

If the woman "almost does not have any idea what is going to happen after marriage".....then she's going to freak out.....and it can be a uncomfortable and awkward situation for both of them....and it may lead to resentment and a bruised ego as well.

I would challenge you to find a girl that innocent (in Lahore) :confused:

I don't believe any girl whose at least in college will not know what sex is.

One of my friend got married and after 2-3 days of marriage her wife called her sister and starter crying .. she asked her to come over and take her home. her sister came and shet ook her home where she asked what happened. the girl replied .. "he did bat-tameezi with me" .. the sister asked what "bat-tameezi" .. she told stuff and her sister burst into laughter .. :p

she came back to her susral after 1 week and now they are living happily .. :D

if she knows its ‘badtameezi’ that means she knows…:rolleyes:

NO. They're such a turn off.

:cb:

wow she must have really lived a sheltered life or under a rock lol

Which pind was she from? :p

pind waali girls are not stupid…:mad:

waisay if there is someone like that (hypothetically) it would be good…the guy can teach her to do everything the way he wants :smiley:

g huwa karti thi 1 larki.
believe me or not.:chai:

why , kiyo pind waliyoon kai opper wahi uttarr ti hai :smiley:

she was from lahore

lol .. lol .. lol .. lol .. MAN … hatsoff

T1 do you hav enough time to giv lecturesssssss bfore u start the real business :D

if the business has lots of profit by its end then i would not mind waiting

ab kya huwa uss k saath??

hahaha, true.

In response to the original question, I would never go for such a girl, if she doesn’t know about sex she’s bound to be pretty stupid.