do it now

I expect to pass through this world but once
any good therefore that i can do
or any kindness i can show
*** to any fellow human being***
let me do it now

Let me not defer
*** nor neglect it***
***for i shall not pass this away again & again:D ***

**i feel like doin koe khair ka kaam today…:blush: **
**& also felt like opening a thread:blush: **
**so tell me wht khair ka kaam can i do for any *fellow guppies:blush: ***

Re: do it now

give me some udhar PLEASE :bummer:

Re: do it now

kitna chahiyey.........
today i'm feeling very generous.....

Re: do it now

yehi koi 6 roopay 12 anay
ciggarette laini hay :smokin:

Re: do it now

ciggartte peena achee baat naheen........
mainuskey liyey udhaar naheen deyteen......

Re: do it now

bachhon say kabhi jhoota waada nahi karna chahiyaay :grumpy:

:chusni:

Re: do it now

main udhaar doongee....magar bachoon ko cigar naheen milk peena chahiyay.....
will u drink milk ..........

Re: do it now

y u laughin...........

Re: do it now

sorry i just had to laugh at what you said about drinking milk

Re: do it now

magar kidz do drink milk.........
i can always substitute tht with *chocolates*

Re: do it now

main khair ka kaam karney key mood main hoon.......
per koe chance to dey................

Re: do it now

achha chalo ciggarrette aur milk dono day doo
glass pee kay - phirr ciggarette pee loon ga :phati:

Re: do it now

sara milk AND chocies would b better
and you wil be able to do your kaam :D

Re: do it now

now now…drink ur milk…
& no cigars uskey baad…