So I understand the year is about to meet its end as the new one start with much hidden bitter truth and the hidden beauty which it has yet to reveal. I am not going to spend my time discussing things which have already happened and come to pass but rather will look ahead with a shine in my eyes, as a determined person InshaAllah to improve myself from within.
As I am sitting here on computer chair looking out the window, cars go pass and the sun shining upon this earth, the only message I get from it is that Allah’s mercy will never end and after a dark cold day, there is always tomorrow and there is always a new bright & shiny warm day. For verily, this earth exists because of Allah’s will and she will continue to exist for as long as Allah wills.
With this, I spend today and tomorrow (the last day of 2007) pondering upon my past life and taking guidance from that and moving ahead with it (instead of regretting what has happened in the past or what I may have done wrong). They say Time is Money. I think they’re wrong. Time is rather Age which will come to pass and will not come back once it is gone, so better make the most of it.
I look ahead at 2008 with the following lines in my mind:
Bujj jaye Shamma to jal sakti hai Kashti Hadd-e-TofaaN se guzar sakti hai Himmat na haar, iraadey na badal Taqdeer kisi wakt bhi badal sakti hai
Awwwh the poetic morning sunlight and the the message of hope it brings. We all yearn to earn the mercy of Lord Almighty and hope that the coming year be one where Allah bestows his mercy upon us as individuals, and our nation, for it is in dire need for proper guidance.
Just as the snow melts with shining sun, should our mistakes be melted and washed off in the drain of times, and we stand together once again as we did many many years ago!
2008 brings high hopes, uncertain times, and some fears!.....
I pray it turns out to be a better year than last and bring prosperity, peace, and humility to all. May Allah shower us with all the blessing, and piety to follow in the way that best fits the religion and loved in the sight of Almighty.
Awwwh the poetic morning sunlight and the the message of hope it brings. We all yearn to earn the mercy of Lord Almighty and hope that the coming year be one where Allah bestows his mercy upon us as individuals, and our nation, for it is in dire need for proper guidance.
Just as the snow melts with shining sun, should our mistakes be melted and washed off in the drain of times, and we stand together once again as we did many many years ago!
2008 brings high hopes, uncertain times, and some fears!.....
I pray it turns out to be a better year than last and bring prosperity, peace, and humility to all. May Allah shower us with all the blessing, and piety to follow in the way that best fits the religion and loved in the sight of Almighty.
I just hope and pray that the upcoming new year brings good changes for Pakistan and the United States.
*May ALLAH give All of us a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and answer to each prayer Wish every one all the best for thier entire life *
*May angels protect All of us. May sadness forget All of us. may goodness surround All of us. May happiness b around All of us. have Great Year. *
*happy new year *
"May this new year bring many opportunities All of us way to explore every joy of life"
"May this new year all dreams turn into reality and all efforts into great achievements"
"Hoping that this new year leads towards path of new found glories"
"May each day of the coming year be vibrant and new bringing along many reasons for celebrations"
"Here is a wishing that the coming year is a glorious one that rewards all your future endeavors with success"
*"On the onset of new year sending All of us the warmest of wishes" *