do guys make good tea?

many a times, it is assumed that only women know how to make the best cup of tea? i have been blessed with a well-gifted friend of mine, with this talent of making exquisite tea and the happy part is, it is a he and he makes it amazingly nicely, and also knows how to present tea with delight.

if u do make good tea, how do u. please share ur secret recipes ? :slight_smile:

Re: do guys make good tea?

first tell me wat iz a good tea?

ever been to a dhaaba? those guys make the best tea in the world.

I make best
tea
grean tea
coffe
icecoffe (cappuccino)
reguler (cappuccino)

Adhritka(lassi made with yougert)
Best fried eggs ever
best toast ever(with little honey on them)

hmmmm

I am seriously considering opening up a break fast dhaba

I don't drink tea but I make good tea. How do I know? My parents tell me that and they always ask me to make it, rather than asking my brothers or sister.

Come to think of it, guys are better at cooking than women, although women cook most of the times. An example would be: most chefs are males.

• Edited grammatical error.

then guppies will get some discount na..:halo:

Guppies=Discount
Guppens = free

:yahoo:

what abt the guppans family..? :halo: :cb:

What you want me to go bankrupt?

:hehe: nahi.. acha theek hai.. no family.. but what abt guppan ki mom.. :halo:

whats soo difficult in making tea ?
Dushwari :slight_smile: ap be na :smilestar:

i can mak baryaniiiiii as well ...........

me ,,ohh the list is endless i make delicous mnouth watering food all round....try my chicken tikka masala and ur taste buds will go jumpy....then theres my savory rice

yeah sure the hot ones.

So they can attrect other people to my business.
(purely financial reasons)

no prob..:bigghtumb

acha phir kab aaye hum..:halo:

how about naany and daddy ama

yaar tum log dhaba to khulny do

Phir meen sub ko bulaloon gaa.

Dadi and naani can stay home and pray for my business in order to help.

:cb: ok..deal..:biggthumb nahi to kholne se pehle hi band ho jaayega agar hum pehle aa jaayenge..

i always knew that you were a gifted child
:dhimpak:

ahem… no, no, the idea is not to make someone make the tea and watch tea making process. and certainly not to attract him and then in a lady like way, sip it
infront of the maker.

B U T, the idea is to make an assessment, whether guys like tea making and are they good at it, at all?