do guys like being with a year or 2 older young women than themselves?

Re: do guys like being with a year or 2 older young women than themselves?

Yeah baby, yeah, yeah!!!

i dont care about age really...younger, older....doesnt matter 2 me. it's the level of maturity that i look at and if it's compatible with mine.

If the guy was worth it, i wouldnt care if he was younger than me or not so tall ( i am 5'7" and most desi guys are abt that height anyways).

i dunno....these days ive been coming across some tall desi guys.

my guy is 5'11 and a half ....his brother is over 6 foot....my own brother is over 6 foot.....so there are tall desi guys out there

i know thats what i said :)

^ i was agreeing with you :)

oh ok. anyway yea...they are out there lol

Older women dig me.

i like the ones you call them Culona's muy linda

:cb: Ok, it’s true!!! :cb:

I never dated a woman younger than me. My wife is almost 4 years younger than myself too, so I have no idea. I never thought about this issue at all in my life, but I think couple of years difference even when woman is older doesn't make much difference.

Boys should marry a girl couple of years older than them, its good ... otherwise as we always see, Miyaan sahib 60 saal kee umar main aagay sudharay aur begam sahiba has to live 18 years as widow.

Philosophically, I'm all for the idea of women dating younger men, it expands dating options (no more of saying "all the goods ones are taken" when new good ones are becoming legal daily).

However, from a practical standpoint, i do understand that its easier for to date someone who is in a similar life situation. Age does play a factor in the probability that someone will be around where I am in life. I think men care less about that, which is why they can date far younger women.

However, guys i must remind u of the advantage of dating older women: older women have a higher sexual peak (supposedly!). So, guys test the theory and report back on GS.

Lol, Impulse and Angel Eyes, i said "most" not all. Ofcourse I realise people come in all sizes and shapes and colors. I come from a family of taller girls AND guys. A couple of my female cousins are 5'11"/6" tall.

Sometimes when I read the comments/suggestions in these threads here, it makes me think that desi thinking has been improved a little But I can't believe that most of you guys care for the age that much. So desi thinking is still the same......

Shouldn't it depend on muturity level. Trust me, muturity doesn't come with the age and 2 years age difference is nothing. So what if a girl is 2 or more years older than a guy. Where in Islam or in any code of life, it says that girl needs to be younger. Why do you keep thinking that a 2 years younger guy would be like a child or not mature etc.

I only known 1 guy who was over 6 feet tall, most other desi guys are 5’9-5’11 and majority are shorter. tHt doesnt take away frm the hotness though, :love:

I'm 6'1", thas what you call hotness, lol

No the being short doesnt take away from being hot :p

Dush … I wana be with a guy of equal age … (Quran tells us that men and women wud be of equal age in Jannat :slight_smile: ) so no harm in wanting an equal age guy, actually a little younger wud be better :wink: ahemm ahemmmm*****

ooopsss the question was to guys, sorry Dush :cb:

I would prefer a woman 2-3 years older because generally girls my age or younger tend to be immature and need pampering like spoilt barbie dolls. Older women are sensible and realistic. They know what serious commitment means, require less attention and are more open minded rather than being closed off to the real world thinking a guy has to do everything. So I guess it depends on the maturity level, if a younger woman has a sensible and responsible head on her shoulders then its all good.

But if she looks like Monica Bellucci then I wouldn't mind her being 15++ yrs older :D To hell with age difference.