Re: Do girls prefer guys clean shaven or with facial hair?
Girls prefer hairy feet!
hi hareemm,queer, Phati ![]()
of whom? their own?
please clarify ![]()
hello sheen and coco :)
of a cow, simmered in a pot with spices for a whole day. yummy yummy in my tummy (and some on my beard too).
oh yes you are such a spoiled brat. :halo: because we all here know eachother so well that we can be making such assumptions, can’t we?
sawp catchmeifucan POKEMON ![]()
how r u pink panther girl ![]()
I am fine.
Say, I’ve been meaning to ask you…
are you a boy or a girl? ![]()
sorry yaar. I’m a girl btw in case you didn’t know haan.
hieee:waves: whats up:D
hmmm okay i m eshmart boy from lahore…
my name is ali…
i m a network administrator in THE NATION (newspaper)
how r u beautiful
…
nothiig just surfing on net ![]()
you should be asleep by now
i think its 1 am there:hmmm:
why i should sleep
i wana talk to a beautiful girl ![]()
pakistan kai yahi mazai hain sleep late aur subah job sai late ..but no worries ..koon sai u are getting paid on hourly basis:hehe:
AQ..thats a joke…![]()
so girls do not like hairy feet :hinna:?
is it funny ![]()
anywys i m a network administrator what about you ![]()
u like GUYs with no facial hair???
Stay away from me I have a gun:shikari:
yaar main nai pehlay bhi abtaya hay kai shave ho na ho koi farak nahi perta hay bas a person shoud be a model ![]()