To fall in love is a natural disaster almost all of us have met or about to meet. I have noticed that even though girls have affection for a proposer in love (who otherwise wont dare say it that he is involved) yet they either say No in the first instance giving an impression as if this had just made no impact on them or they just bring in real life troubles right away and settle down to a comfortable distance and watch how the madness is driving the other fellow!
My question is do they mean No if they are proposed for the first time by a genuine victim?
The other question is do they mean NO when they already are in a same kind of relationship with some one else? I mean does it affect them even then?
NO.........
A tad bit confusing, anyway here goes.
They may say No, but they never mean it..
(ii'm gonna get a bashing for this...)
kakian ![]()
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
well from what i have heard and seen i can say that most of the times they would say "no" (its female nature to be elusive...thats what gives the feminine nature its unique charm, beauty and mystererious allure for males). There are 2 types of "NO"s
You have look for the "NO" that actually is a "Yes"... Grasping which "NO" is being used is the art. Women use hidden language , gestures and code... very difficult for us straight forward males to understand. :)
yes sometimes......
yes some times.................
May someone tell me how to attach a pic... whenever i attach it never comes up in the main...
GD:
You have look for the "NO" that actually is a "Yes"... Grasping which "NO" is being used is the art. Women use hidden language , gestures and code... very difficult for us straight forward males to understand.
It makes sense. It really is a problem to make sense out of this non sense:)
Darvesh:
kakian
Rab Rakha
Jee baba jee Rab hee rakha ;)
Ums
They may say No, but they never mean it..
Are u a male or female?
Jelly Belly, your no is mysterious, come up with lucid explanation of your big NO ;)
cool intentions: the relevant forum to seek this guidance from guppies would be cafe. Welcome by the way to GS:)
if ur getting confused about whether they mean no when they say no - then that means ur not asking the right questions.
Women will get away with as much as they can, so u have to corner them. Asked closed questions as whenever possible, be exhaustive but DONT be intimidating or blunt
no point in diving into "will u marry me? " but rather ask "have u ever seriously considered me as part of ur future?"
see the difference ?
this way u'll get an answer as to whether u should be pursuing things further or not.
anymore confusions - tho ask uncle eemo :)
*Originally posted by Gamma Dilation: *
well from what i have heard and seen i can say that most of the times they would say "no" (its female nature to be elusive...thats what gives the feminine nature its unique charm, beauty and mystererious allure for males). There are 2 types of "NO"s
You have look for the "NO" that actually is a "Yes"... Grasping which "NO" is being used is the art. Women use hidden language , gestures and code... very difficult for us straight forward males to understand. :)
a true players ladies and gentlemen....!!! claps!!!
Get down with clarity and then ....when she says NO ... take it gracefully (or ungracefully)!!!
But if you are vague ... throwing hints.... girls never jump to hints .... they step back for a careful approach. So No might mean 'yes ..but go slow' !!! Or NO might mean NO especially if she sounds angry at the same time.
I dont get it...are u talking about "no's" in general, or for marriage proposals, or for like dating and sex?
I for one will mean "no" when I say "no"...most of the time. When I'm refusing a guy, then "no" means "no". I have no problem in saying "yes" if I want to.
I don’t why always boys have to say it frist and wait for yes and no why don’t girls ask frist anyway i think all girls just want to see other (man) dying for them thats why they will usually NO even though they mean yes so no use of asking them do what u like
You have to see her eyes to know if it is a yes / a No
if ur getting confused about whether they mean no when they say no - then that means ur not asking the right questions.
Women will get away with as much as they can, so u have to corner them. Asked closed questions as whenever possible, be exhaustive but DONT be intimidating or blunt
eemo you are elusive yourself. I have a right question; all you need is to grasp it. Thanks by the way for your opinion. You are right they can get away with anything but No I don’t think that the one who pursues a woman can just corner her. Your approach of questioning is right but that doesn’t work as they are very clever to be caught this way :)
I dont get it...are u talking about "no's" in general, or for marriage proposals, or for like dating and sex?
Piyar guriya, I definitely mean their Nos for marriage, dating and sex. I am happy for you that you don’t have any problem saying yes and no at your will but think and tell if you will be saying no when you mean yes deep within you just to play up to some one’s feelings and to get him down to your knees?
But if you are vague ... throwing hints.... girls never jump to hints .... they step back for a careful approach. So No might mean 'yes ..but go slow' !!! Or NO might mean NO especially if she sounds angry at the same time.
No you are wrong its males who don’t jump into hints and wait for the right word to flow from their mouth. Women are too chalaak and can see through the hints, even when you don’t have the clue that you have feelings for them, I mean that when you still don’t know if you actually have feelings and they are genuine, in ko pehlay hee pata lag jaata hai…sad na :(
a true players ladies and gentlemen....!!! claps!!!
Yeah gooni GD is atrue player. I have just put him through referendum. Lets see what is the result for him. Express your self in the referendum :)
I don't why always boys have to say it frist and wait for yes and no why don't girls ask frist anyway i think all girls just want to see other (man) dying for them thats why they will usually NO even though they mean yes so no use of asking them do what u like
American desi yaar aap American ziyada desi kam lag rahe ho..yeh typical American expression beats the desi fellow like me.
You have to see her eyes to know if it is a yes / a No
Google….two thumbs up for you. You have stolen the show. That’s a lovely expression :)
yaar yeh to mein ne khwa ma khwa yahan corner room mein post kar liya....yeh to general ka lagta hai thread...come on people where are you? Maharani jee padhariye ;)