Do girls/ladies ever make the first move?

Re: Do girls/ladies ever make the first move?

Anil nobody is saying you have no confidence. DAH!!!

Its how you approach a situation is what is being said as far as regarding confidence.

Silly boy

So my question is two fold really:

1) Being Pakistanis (alhumdulillah) do girls ever make the first move? I mean do they ever initate a conversation with a guy or do they wait for us (guys) to go to them and talk. Also ladies, if you don't make the first move what kind of signals do y'all give? Are there any signs or messages that are typical in these sorts of things?

I dont know it may be just me but I think that Pakistani girls in particular, and desi girls in general, are the rudest people in the whole wide world. the only thing they will ever do is pull your motale down to the bottom. its just their habit. I personally do not go for them.

2) Say you're interested in marrying a girl that you've never had a full, long conversation with; how would one bring up this issue with her?

I wish I could get married to a south american. because if I get married to a Pakistani, it will be a hell of a life, literally.

For the record: these questions/issues don't relate to me, personally. I was just wondering about such things and figured I'd ask the people of GS.

Thanks in advance

that is one way of getting closer. I know a couple of indians who used to call each other brother and sister( they were not related). every one thought they treated each other like that. little did others knew they were shagging.

just thinking about it makes me sick to my stomach.

You know, I think I skipped over this comment, but this is so darn true!

:eek:

so true ive seen that happen as well....quite disturbing i must say!

Oh Goodness gracious me… :hayaa:

better watch out…All those girls that call u bhai might actually mean something else :eek:

What happened to paying a visit to Hunza to search for the perfect chaste prospective wife?

I thought girls in the west or outside of Hunza aren't worth it.

Someone is sunaaaying saheeh kee saRi huee jalli kaTTeee :p

yes sometimes.but very rarely in pakistan,,it has happened with me in pakistan atleast on a couple of occasions where the girl made the first move..when i was in america it happened a lot.

Plane ki ticket lehna hai na. Paisa nahi hongay.

lehna?

i think the word is Lehnga :hmmm:

:rolleyes:

Its funny you say that.......just a few hours ago I was sitting in university talking to a friend of mine and we were planning our trip to all of Pakistan. He has to go back to Karachi because of his brother's walima; now only I have to clear my schedule :) . InshAllah, we planned for Quetta, Peshawar, Islamabad, and the Northern Areas :D .

btw, Kalaash is off the list because they aren't muslims over there. But I tell you what, some of the most BEAUTIFUL GIRLS in teh world live there (from the pics I've seen).

If things don't work out here (and I'm 90% sure they won't because things like this hardly ever do) I'm on my way to Pearson International :D , inshAllah,

Allah ka bara karam hai, aisee koi baat naheen. (Alhumdullilah, Alhumdullilah).

:blush: A secret revealed.