Do ghost and jin stories scare you ?

Re: Do ghost and jin stories scare you ?

i luv ghost stories and fond of visit horrible places! i have nyc collection of horror movies and digests!
i never get scared from dark or horror movies or stories. i love to live alone in room whie readin stories or watching horror movies !

Bint.. same thing happened to me few months ago, a strong smell used to follow me where ever I go.. at work or even at home ( followed me room to room) . It came around Maghrib time and all gone within 10 minutes. I can't describe the smell, very incense stick like. I asked someone to get rid of it, and it helped.. but I can't seem to understand what was that.. so creepy and weird.

Thought of having a jinn encounter does scare me a bit but at the same time I would like for it to happen some day. Want to know what it's like to feel a presence.

Ps: ok now I am afraid to go downstairs in the dark. :(

Now THAT's scary. Was this in Pakistan? I find it amusing that stuff like this usually happens back home. I wonder what's the reason behind that.

True that Allah knows best.
Best thing is to make sure we are always clean physically & have clean thoughts. It makes a huge difference.

I don't know if you offer namaz at all or not. Since it came at Maghrib time might be it was something giving you the signal to pray. Who did you ask? How did they help you get rid of it?

This reminds me this is 5 years back. I wasn't married & was home alone with my younger brother. Maghrib time came & I was working on my computer. Didn't realize that I had music playing out loud. I was sitting on a chair & something pulled on my pajama. I thought it was my younger brother so I asked him to not do it & then it pulled my pajama again. That's when I looked back & kind of yelled that Abu don't bother me right now & man there was no one in the room. My brother was in the other room. I remember I literally screamed & ran outside. Later on I told my mom & she was like "Maghrib time, loud music" Whatever it was, it wasn't too happy & wanted me to pay attention at what I was doing. I remember the whole house used to make fun of me after this incident.

Lol. Read Ayat ul Kursi & you'll be fine. And if I write it here as I said it'll just become stronger in my mind. Lets just say things turned on & off by themselves at some place I was staying. What's funny is later on I found out that the place we were staying at was literally in the middle of nowhere. I am so not going there again.

Saday koloon wadda jin kaira jay :x2:

yeah yeah

ab ye line bht he purani aur boring ho gai hai :snooty:

yeah it scares me tooo much even in reality i think that it would must happen :cb:

kairi lane :frowning: chalo feer navee line maran main :x2:

no im not scared

It is medical condition known as phantosmia. Google it to know more about it.