Do dreams come true???

Has anyone dreamt of something that came true?

I had one as a kid and its still coming true..

:):):slight_smile:

Live a life worth living

u should watch the movie Matrix.
Then you will feel why this kid is your....hehehe

the knowlegde is like quantum ball.
It can be at two place at same time.
It can be silly and clever at same time.

shamas

Is That pic. in Visa Ad. Hoarding down below your dream, Shahzore?
Glad to see u Flying.....Buddy.
Cheers,
Kaleem

yes, dreams do come true. :)

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

I agree with munni jee...dont think i am her chamcha..but yes it comes true....

dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na

Do dreams come true?
i dunno - too early for anything to have had happened yet, but inshallah.....

Yup

I dreamed that I've done PHD. 7 times

And look @ me now. i m PAGLUU

Please respect me --- Hum Pagluu

Pagluu..that is day dreaming..we are talking of night dreams..yar :):):):)

dil..dilseee..dil to akhir dil hai na

Dunno, i always forget my dreams minutes after i get up ! But i often feel that what i am seeing or what's happening around did happen in a dream of mine. May be it's back-dreaming. I mean to say that the events look familiar.
Un-planned dreams in my view, are too wild and far from reality to come true, pre-planned dreams on the other hand, which are potential day dreams too, sometimes do come true :)!!

nope never

I think only day dreams can come true. I really don't know about the night dreams. Somehow I always forget them the moment I wake up. How do people recall a dream after waking up?

[This message has been edited by purple88 (edited October 18, 1999).]

they sometimes do shehzore . but thank god not ALWAYS :):):slight_smile:

now dont ask what i dreamt of last night

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

sssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!

take care

smile*****

If dreams started coming true, there will come a point where we will stop dreaming...

Hmm. Interesting subject. I guess some dreams can become true, some cannot. Dreams are made up of a collection of our thoughts and life, so dream world is bound to meet the real world sometime.

Or am I speaking rubbish? Sorry.

Yes they did.

Rose

I have heard of some people who can tell what that dream meant. Also, I think there are some books that tell how to interpret dreams.

I think dreams are just the reflection of all the stuff that's going around you. Probably the its the subconcious' way of dealing with the every day life.

When I was in Pakistan I had a problem at work, some designing stuff, that I couldn't figure out. That night I solved it in my dreams and in the morning solved it on paper.

But my question is not about these dreams

I am asking about those ones which kind of fortell the future.

Can they???

Live a life worth living..
Talk the talk worth talking..

I just wish that it happens... dreams are so weird ! i mean.. like someone at the top just reffered to the movie MATRIX. I have dreams like that often ! WE ARE SO POWERFUL IN DREAMS !!

like this one dream i had when i was a child.... money lying on the street or i just found a loot of all the money i ever needed... its wild ! and then ofcourse i woke up... not a penny in ma pocket ! DANG!

i just wish someone like Lawrance Fishburn came upto me and said "WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD" ! hehe

well everyone had these dre

kidda?!?!?

if a dream turns into a wish or fantasy ... then yes u can "make" it come true.

hahahahahaha@pagluu! keep dreamin!!!

zaalim: yeah we know wot ure talkin about......not!!! oi zaalim how u doin anywayz?!?!?! been along time!

dilse: kee haal eh?!?!?!

gettin back to the subject of dreamz.... hey people u ever tried to think ureself into a dream?!?!? it works....when ure lyin there waitin for mr/miss(!!!) dream to arrive just think of wot ud liek it to be....n if u think hard enuff.... thatz wot ull get...itz pretty cool try it tonight!!!! just think n voila ull dream!!!
anywayz ppl
takecare
byez
phool(!)