Re: DMGM cosmetics
AishaD.. you were supposed to get back to me :(
lol sorry i forgot about this thread:smack: there are so many opening up everyday! sorry i will get back to u properly.. when i am properly awake:yawn: am still lying in bed right now!!
okliedoklies.. but hurry. my mum's leaving end of this month..
ok sure... so you need the information about these in Dubai or in Pak?
pakistan
and whats the feedback aisha? are they any good ? worth comparisons to some bigger brands?
I am quite interested in exploring Pakistani brands these days , somehow i feel if they are quality then we should promote them out of patriotism... :@:
Shabbo agrees with you CB!
Also, if this is a pakistani brand, why has this lady advertised it as an international brand? Everything I have says either Made in France, or made in Italy.... :S and the product itself plus the packaging is of great quality that it's hard to question its origins.
CB is honoured at shabbo’s agreement ![]()
ok I will ask about pakistan and tell u
Hi All. DMGM lipticks are good, but Diana of London is terrible. The products say they are made in Italy and France (can you imagine a European brand with the name Diana of London??? Like Medora of London is (proudly) made in Mingora, Pakistan, Diana of London is made in India. I know this because an Indian friend of mine is related to the Bagla family in India who make the products...Check it out at www dot bagla dot com...ther's nothing wrong with being made in India but why lie??It raises doubts in my mind...and they advertise with white models...confusing and I feel quite suspicious....
here is a trick that i use to figure out if the makeup product is really from a foreign country (American or European not india or bangladesh etc) and the trick is to check the price of the product. for example, almost all the departmental store makeup brands here sell their single eyeshadows for around $15 to $18, which is around 800RS to 1000 Rs (depending on the rate of dollar) if someoen is selling you "bahar" ki brand ki cheez for 400, 500 Rs, ofcourse it's not real.
^ Yeah that's true. Don't know if this DMGM stuff is international or not, but their eyeshades are soooo fab. There's this quad palette I have from them, I think it's called stardust or star smthng, and I have to say it's AMAAAzing. The gold is the one gold I use all the time. Highly pigmented, more like after I'm done putting on my eye shades and I wanna highlight the inside of my eyes, this is the only gold which works for me. I have these various other golds from other brands, (inclusive of MAC) and none of them seem to show on top..
R u talking abt these ones???
DMGM cosmetics: leader in cosmetics for face, eyes, lips and nails, International cosmetics brand…
This is so funny that I know the people whose brand it is. Maxcare International and I know the aunty as well. She lives in Dubai and her daughter is a good friend of mine. They also have the Diana of London cosmetics brand!
Aisha you know mateen sahab
yaar blush on's are classic
R u talking abt this one:
Welcome to DMGM Cosmetics…
Radiant Glow Blush by DMGM ???
yups
yups
Wowww i m gonna buy this one :)
luminous touch cheek blushers main 01 or 06 are realy excellent costs 825/- ruppee each in pak ruppee
I didn't know this company existed. I checked out their website, their eyeshadows look really cool. How much do they cost? I'll probably buy some when I visit Pakistan in December.