Dm....

A joint effort by me and khawateen. teehee :blush:
We know it’s tomorrow…so H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y! ! in advance.

[thumb=A]dm-bday.JPG[/thumb]

CB…hahahha :k:

ahhhh shooo shhhweeettt :D

:biggthumb

hahahahahaha

that's sooo cute!! and really good too!

Happy Birthday DM

:biggthumb

Happy Birthday DM :flower1:

holy crappp!!! .. NONE is like khawateen .. (i KNOW a fella-gemini when i SEE one) .. damnnn CB!!! :mad:

heheeheh .. desiyaar.. :k: .. happy birthday ..

ps, where is the partaaaayyyyy ? :wink:

Man, he looks so sharp! Which diet plan?

aahhahahahah…that pic is so funny… yeah dm is pretty tall :hoonh:… for some reason… :smiley:

Happy Birthday buddy! :flower1:

ha ha ha .. lol carebear you must be the sweet lil thing in blue ?

:hehe: Gulliver’s travels lag raha hai bhai!

Aeppy tu tu to you mate! :k: God bless.

PS: Itna lamba? :bummer: yeh to baimani hai yar!

:flower1: Happy Birthday DM :flower1: May you keep smiling hamaysha.

I love the pants, hats off to the two talented artists.

:konfused:
whos that clown

OOOOOOOO ITS UP ITS UP ITS UP… :smiley:
lol CB… ure ppl are so much better than mine :blush: u should have drawn the birthday boy too… :kiss: hell woman u even drew gifts and seam lines on clothes :rotfl:
hehe… :k:

AJ! a real gent never eats and tells snooty (neither does a drawer :hehe: )

*Originally posted by khawateen: *
hell woman u even drew gifts and seam lines on clothes : rotfl :

seam lines my a...! I call that a bad paint job. I didn't even notice they look like seamlines. :D

aah…thanx u guys :flower1:

so thoughtful

look…u even drew my fav yellow shirt :smiley:

thank u cb and khawa :hug: i like the flowers n the gifts…waisay who’s who in the pic? i know coco is one of em :smiley:

4`da~starz~, Jaan Lewaa, dewana tera: thanx :slight_smile:

hayaa aunty: thank ju :stuck_out_tongue:

confused: thanx yaara…party…erm…shouldn’t i be gettin one? :smiley:

ahmadjee: kyouN, bhabi ji puttin some pressure on u 2 now? :D thanx...hehe

destinee: for some reason?? huh? Allah mian ne banaaya hay aisay :p hehe...thanx

khanzada: i'm not really that tall...look @ the ppl around me...they just happen to be short :D thanx mate

belle: thanx :)

:smack: 23 and he’s turning gay on me with polka dot blue pants and a yellow skin tight shirt. Happy birthday bud : )

*Originally posted by DeSiMuNdA: *
look @ the ppl around me...they just happen to be short :D thanx mate

Oye! Good things come in small packages :D

yeah, exactly! :snooty:

DM - snowie drew u.. i drew the rest.