DLF - Indian Premier League

There is no specific thread for IPL competition …
I guess few of us are following IPL …
So start discussing it …

Big match today
Mumbai vs Chennai

its Debut of SACHIN TENDULKAR …

ur take on this ?

Re: DFL - Indian Premier League

the forum has been dead lately so hardly any discussions on any cricket
but I am sure people are following IPL, the tournament has been very entertaining so far

on todays match, excited to see sachin back, hope he comes out with a bang, not so easy in 20/20 but yeah pressure is on, entire country has been waiting for this man

and tournament is getting closer towards the end, so crucial match for mumbai who are not doing well, hopefully its a good one

waiting to see sachin vs akhter in edens garden

Sachin is playing.........
n chennai are already in trouble
67-4 in 12 ovs

Tendulkar opening wid jaysuriya ........

Tendulkar playin first DLF game...nice...mumbai already 18/0 second over...

Sharma got tendulkar
Clean bowled
tendulkar only managed to get 12 runs

Jayasuriya vs murali....this is awesumm mannnnn

Jayasurya’s still got it ! :k: … 11x6 and 9x4.
114 Not Out… on only 48 balls.

Mumbai wins by 9 wickets.

wat n innings from jayasuriya....i was wondering before this match y we havent heard much abt jayasuriya...he can be really devastating on his day...i guess i can stop wondering now :)

Thread title should be "DLF"

Jaysurya man loved his 6's

Re: DLF - Indian Premier League

daccans vs DD today ........
lets see ne paki will get a chance or not

Tomorrow Shoiab vs Sachin :)

Yaar i dont know why my heart is saying that Afridi will play in this match aur tight maaray ga DD ko ...pata nahi dil Q bol raha hai aisa lagta hai dil mera satyaa gia hai :D

at same old EDEN’s Garden :hehe:

the news is … he’ll open innings wid gilchrist

Daccans are already in trouble

he fared a little better than his previous stints at batting... made 33 of 14 or something.

Well ....
Foreign players decided to stay in india n play cricket even after blast ...... (which is a good sign)......
But i dont think any 1 will differ tht if it had happened in Pakistan ...... then they wud had gone long ago ......

*Paisa Phenk .... Tamasha dekh *

Today’s match: Kolkota vs. Mumbai

Today’s Kolkota team with 3 Pak players (out of the 4 foreign that are allowed) is prolly the largest Pakistan contingent we’re going to see in this tournament.

Sidebar: Kolkota and Rajhastan are the two teams with the most Pak players.

The clash between Shoaib and Jayasurya/Tendulkar will be a good one :k:

1.5 hours remaining before the big showdown.