Dj Remixes

Hi gs mates,
em a new member to the forum 4m dxb.
i was wondering there isnt any section for dj’s :wink:
em a pro dj here in dubai …was thinking of postin sum of the kool mixes.

tc
Peace out

Re: Dj Remixes

You can post it here in Audio Forum.

you are a pro dj? really? where is your work and where do you play?

Em a freelancer .....
SO ONLY PVT PARTIES...
dont wana stuck up in PUBS & CLUBS....
recently played on RAMZI concert in DIAC..and SZABIST dubai ( ice breaker bash)
peace out!!!

ahaan :hmmm:

BTW Aisha ji ,who told u dis dj language (" Where do you play") ?? ^^ ....this is typical dj language:P

Dude am a dj too but i only do remixes at home plus its not like i live in the dark :stuck_out_tongue: I am aware of the world :cb:

KOOOOL.....
Proly u wud b using vdj ryt? :P

@NAMAAN
i'll upload some of my session coming weekend.

No i dont use vdj.. i got the dj turntables which connect to ur computer.. plus i use software like soundtrack pro and garageband! oh and lets not forget aabout the fact that i play the guitar and keyboard

Koool yaar nice...a dj who can play keyboard...cud really produce kool remixes.
well em not too much into production...wold be taking classes from SAE on EMP( Electronic Muzik Production)
which turntables u r using ... i mean brand?
have u tried out cdj 1000's??? they arey bloddy awesum

www.thebigroar.com/music - My American, Arab remixes and 2 songs written and sung and produced by me.

www.thebigroar.com/djleoremix - My desi remix

www.thebigroar.com/beats - Beats that I have produced

majidali702, post your work here.

@ Zobia, it would be posted by this weekend.

@ Nyz Dj Leo.......koool m8 ...nice mixes..
but i am not on the production syd :P .. hopefully would get 1 of me also.....v soon
using fruity loops?

Thanks.
yes I use Fruity Loops.
I am getting into recording now.

***This is Neat…we 've got DJ’s in da house :dhimpak:

TRANCE i’d like to listen to a few of your remixes …:smiley:

Nyz…nice remixes :k:***

Hey thanks!