aghh i dono why i get soooo light headed…even when i went to pakistan i thought it would get better…but it got worst there..n then for a bit it wuz fine n now again it started i dono wut it is
i eat n everything too..but it’ll b like i’d b standing or sitting down n suddenly i’d feel so light headed n it feels like im gonna fall or sumfin..it’s soo wierd i hate da feeling
Bajo but i eat as much as i can… not ma fault i get hungry really quick n all sigh
can dis prob eva go away? cuz i hate it..pehle nahi hota tha..i started gettin dis prob afta i had da flu n wuz weally weally sick…hmmz dat time i culdn’t get outa ma bed cuz everytime i’d get up i’d b so dizzy n almost fell one time..n.e. ways i dono wuh to do i’ve tried to eat fruits n all too..guess gotta start takin vitamins n crap now
Dizziness is a subjective sensation of a person’s disorientation to his environment.
It can be in the form of lightheadedness or faint feeling, staggering or falling, or a feeling of movement or spinning.
The sensation of spinning in any form or variation is called vertigo.
True vertigo is almost always related to ear pathology most commonly due to a disorder of the inner ear, the nerves connecting the ear to the brain, or the part of the brain concerned with balance.
Hearing loss, fullness in the ears and tinnitus (noises in the ears) may or may not be present.
The most common causes of vertigo are:
Inflammation or neuritis of the inner ear
Disturbance of circulation to the inner ear
Fluid buildup in the inner ear
Tumors of the inner ear
Vertigo can also be caused by wax buildup in the ear canals and fluid or infection in the middle ear.
How is Dizziness diagnosed?
A complete ear, nose and throat examination is necessary.
Some days my blood pressure goes really low and I have trouble standing up because I black out. I haven't bothered with it much i.e. haven't brought it up with my doc, but it's not fun and I was thinking of asking him what to do about it at my next visit. So no remedies, just that maybe it's your B.P.?
i used to get that too… start doing some form of exercise and drinking juice and stuff… maybe ur body is lacking vitamin C or E… i heard women need to have more vitamin E as they get older..
Chorni, it's not that difficult where your problem arises from.
Although a very good remark, I do not think it is related to the ear infection.............very unlikely actually. And forget lyme's disease or arthritis or thyroid pathology. They come very much lower in the order.
For a girl of your age, something totally different is the issue. First you should check on that. However, I don't think it would be very handy/worthwhile to mention it here, so I'll PM you :)
2G k i’ll go as soon as i find a bettah docta den da one i go to who knows nuffin
sadzz hmm culd b it..juz wana make sure though from ma doc Inshallah
Nes bhai thank u
Brit C lol i don’t eat burgers from hea…i miss pak burgers
haya yeh same thing happened to me like a couple of times..one time i went wid ma parents to dis jewelry store n i wuz juz standin thea n all of a sudden i started gettin all sweaty n culdn’t really breath n den i started gettin dizzy so i juz sat on da sofa, aur phir aankhon ke aagay andhera sa aanay laga so i like closed ma eyes n opened em again but it wuz da same thang n ma parents were talkin to me n it felt like they were in anotha room cuz their voice wuz fading..man happened to me so many times it’s so friggin scary