i know a real sweet male whose looking for a wife at the moment… only thing is hes divorced and has children…
would any girl want to marry a guy in a situation like that? i mean he has every right to find a companion and somenoe whose willing to help him take care of his kids… do u think a girl would be insane if she married him?
hmm...yaar sadzzz in our society, if an unmarried girl was to marry a guy like that most ppl would say what was she crazy? why did her parents do that to her...? us mein hi koi kami ho gi...etc etc....
khayr, no i dont think a girl is insane if she does marry ur friend...
it will be a tougher situation for her though as compared to marrying someone who is unmarried...and there's several reasons...
-) the kids first mother will always be in the picture and that might be awkward...
-) because she'll have to be a mother to those kids who will not be hers, she might not be able to do such a good and just job at it especially when she has her own kids...
i'm not saying this has to happen...a very nice woman won't let this happen...but there is a very big possibility it might happen...
it takes a lot of patience but i reckon it all depends on what the girl is like, what the guy is like, and what the kids r like, and the families and so on...
there was a very good PTV drama on a situation like this...I am forgetting the name now...but it was a big hit...late 80's yaan early/mid 90's mein ata tha....shagufta ijaz was in it..
are u talking about Anch? or was it Aagosh? i think i watched it.. it was really good..
well i wish i new some other woman... maybe someone who was divorced and was looking for a companion.... i dont think the first wife is in the picture... as much as i know, hes looking after his kids...
i know its a big ask... Inshallah he'll find someone... lemme know if u know any females who are willing :)
haan yaar i know khayr u r doing a noble task may Allah help u…i do know of some ppl like that yaar…PM me the person’s info…i’ll also ask my mom, maybe she knows of someone like that in pak…and what if the lady also has kids? and where is ur friend located?
waisae why dont u guys contact a rishtay wali aunty also?
haan i think the name started with A…aanch hee tha shayad..or aghosh..or was it aina? hmmmmm
yeah he has got his ad up on the net... Inshallah something will happen... leki i think most women just get put off by the idea of a man with kids.... i just think he's doing a nobel task of actually raising them... :)