Why would someone wear PJs to a wedding? That too, a cousins wedding?
Re: ditsy chicks
are you sure they were PJs...
lol @ the title.
Maybe for attention.
At the last wedding I attended, I too saw a girl wearing something that looked suspiciously like pj's. Maybe it's like a new style or something? But why would anyone wear something that looks remotely like pj's to a shaadi???
do u mean the ugly small kamiz and flapper style pants?
^ somewhat. But it was the fabric too, it looked sorta like pj material, you know, something comfy that you'd sleep in, not wear to a shaadi.
was auch immer
haha
i only wear pjs to college ....and sleep......must be sum sorta retro style..wat ur talkin bout
She needs a date with the What not to Wear team :D
No, it WAS Pjs cuz she admitted she looked like an idiot. She was an ABCD, didnt want to be wear desi stuff, cuz shes too cool for that.
^ She’s a retard
is she one of those nigger-wannabe gangsta desi chix who wears puffy jackets and sneakers and does cornrows? How old was she? She sounds like 12 or 13 (not to insult 12 or 13 yr olds sorry
)
She was twenty-something and she was at the mehndi and saw how pakistani women dress up (as if she never saw her mom!). So she should have known!
LoL Sara516 Actually she did have a puffy jacket but no cornrows!
Omg that’s so sad and pathetic.. i mean… if she was a teen, i’d slap the shiit outta her.. hell i’d smack her if she’s in her 20s.. but the parents hav got to be bigger idiots here for not telling her or teaching her anything..
Damn ABCD ![]()
Such anger Sara
it doesnt matter what she wears as long as she doesnt wear socks with stilletto shoes
^ Well i hav a rite to be mad and laff at such stupidity right ? ![]()
socks and stilettos are kinda hippy chic - get with the trends lazy aunty!
noo the socks gather up...they look silly
She just looked so dumb, worse than a blonde!
I have blonde highlights ![]()
I wuda been such a beitch to her… or maybe i wud feel so sorry for her and be nice :halo: