disturbing

i saw this today at a traffic light..

Re: disturbing

why its disturbing :aq:

Could be his wife .. who knows ?

Voice - did you take the permission from those random people before posting here. How are they related to you that you are posting it in "personal - friends and family" ??

I am moving it to Img 3 for now.

:eek:

AQ- this photo i took myslef therefore its personal :snooty:

if its his wife then look at their actions and their age…
and if its not his wife then… :sadaf:

Mere Bachay Neva judge a book by its cover …

I must have gone blind as I don’t see any action there …

To me …some poor lady is just sitting on a lap … could have done to save some fare money …

or who knows there is an emergency and they are rushing towards it ?

Like here .. as I am assuming every thing positive .. any body could assume negative yokes

Its all mind game matey bhoy …. LogOn k barHay mein achay Khyal rakha karo !

LOL :omg:

Just for the definition sake:D

if you look at the title of that Personal forum, it says:

Personal - Friends and Family

Notice the hyphen between personal and friends… it’s not a Comma.. it’s a hyphen.. so it means you can post personal photos of Family and friends… are they your family or friends??? :stuck_out_tongue:

ok so i looked at the pic and thought; 'is that a ghost?' ... like it looked like a man's shadow right there with the man in a car ... so i call my sis, 'eh, come here n i'll show u something real scary' ... she sees it and freaks out too ... then i read the comments and go, 'oh, what? a woman?' ... n so i went back to look @ it again and it is a woman, sitting on a man's lap? what's wrong with that? with the size of the cars at pak, i would say everyone probably does the same thing ... i would say u shuld feel sorry for the man, for his legs must be killing him!

is that M.A. Jinnah road?

Well manicured hand I'd say!

Fella your eyes should have been on the road!

wTH??

hahahahaha
isn’t that big risk for guy?? what is he get “emotional” and stuff.
And some oone ask him “bhai jaan aab car meen sy uter bhi jaeen”
Bahi jaan “give a min :(” let me relax hahahaa

whts more disturbing is that u took their picture n then posted it online. and even more disturbing is the way ur assuming things out of thin air. and then u have the nerves to call their actions disturbing. first look into your own gireban b4 throwing dirt on others.

Come on people ... One small car ... every one wants to fit in ... whts the big deal about it ??????

This is more disturbing and is an everyday scene on the Roads of South Asia.
Notice that the woman and kids do not even have helmets on. It would probably cost a fortune to put helmet on everybody’s head.

abba jee ke ser pe to hai na toppa. as long as he survives the crash, he’ll have more kids for a new wife. :chai:

eww thats a guy wearing a purka
and is sitting in the mans lap
that is hella disturbing