Disturbing pictures

http://server42.hypermart.net/desimp3palace/TruthaboutAl-Aqsa.jpg

Since the first picture was bothering you this much, I’ve removed it but its pretty funny that people like alibeta support the makes of it. God, think before you say something.

If you were a true muslim, this picture wouldn’t bothered you at all. ALLAH has taken the responsibility of the Kabaa and The Kabaa wont even be scratched!

God, please, you make me sick!

When we were talking about the incidents of 2 million muslims in iraq, you said you would be replying to our(me,SG) message but you didn’t. Why? Because you didn’t know what to say and it was the truth that america feels proud to kill those 2 million muslims.

You told me not to lie, yet you do the same.
Another thing which makes you an hypocrite.

AGAIN, think before you say something!
PLEASE, IT’S FOR YOUR OWN GOOD!

khuda hafiz

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited May 19, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

That is hella DISTURBING!!!

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Ya Allah Khair Karay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

«::~“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.”~::»

~Gracias Adiós~

man ukhalil ur belief is weak. how can such a thing happen to our holy kabah. byt showint this picture u are advertising it more. so plz.. be more smarter. Allah knows how to take care of the things he needs to..

The images might be wrong, but the way these people distribute them is totally unacceptable as well. I swear I have never forwarded a single email telling me to forward it to 10 ppl or else Allah will "do" something bad to me... that's so totally lame ...

... not of Allah, but of the person who started that hoax!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Jazak'Allah Khairun brother

'Rabbee zidnee`ilmaa'
My Lord! Increase me in knowledge.[20:114]

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
"Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise."
[Saheeh Muslim]

Originally posted by eddy:
*man ukhalil ur belief is weak. how can such a thing happen to our holy kabah. byt showint this picture u are advertising it more. so plz.. be more smarter. Allah knows how to take care of the things he needs to.. *

Indeed. You guys have failed to realize what the true intention of this chain message was. It says in the end 'forward this message to a number of people' In doing this (like all other email chained letters) a huge list of email addresses is obtained which is then used for spamming and mass advertizing. There is no need to forward this crap. History is a witness that Allah has always protected his house and will always do so, and it is our belief that nothing of this sort will happen. The only people that will ask others to forward this mail will have weak faiths...

I for one have a peace of mind that nothing of this sort will ever happen to the house of Allah. These types of images can be created by any idiots who know how to run microsoft paint... This does not mean that we start shivering with fear when everyone does that, and start forwarding this stuff to everyone!!!

Not disturbing at all…Allah has taken up the task of protecting whatever is his…So why should these images bother you…Heck…Take it easy man…The sky is not falling…

dont worry Insha Allah, Allah himself will protect His home

dont forget This

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/AlFil.jpg

Surah 105. The Elephant

1. Seest thou not how thy Lord dealt with the Companions of the Elephant?

2. Did He not make their treacherous plan go astray?

3. And He sent against them Flights of Birds,

4. Striking them with stones of baked clay.

5. Then did He make them like an empty field of stalks and straw, (of which the corn) has been eaten up.

not nice at all

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

‘Jews and indians have created these images’

whoever made the e-mail obviously forgot there are indian muslims…

if we the muslims don't learn from the way we are being treated around the globe then, I do wonder how will this image do anything for unity.
whoever created it will pay for it @ the day of judgement indeed.

(¯`~!‹‹®››...Hâm...IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq....mëiñ...Añjaam...HöĞeye...‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“µ °²µ ²¬ ±µ­
“ž ¨¶ §—¬¯­ ¬µ­ ž¯µ –¯ŸµŒ ­ ³µ­
“ž ¨¶ µª¯ ¬µ­ ¨³µª¶ ¥¬ ³µ­

Do you have any web link for that??
there is a Hadis saying "nahin hai suni sunai baat khud dekhe ke baraber" so if you didnt see any thing then dont say it to others thats what Islam teaches us.

I strongly urge the moderators to please remove these picutres... I mean anyone can make such disturbing images using a graphics software (Even paint, and u can see the person here did a bad job, wasnt a good editor) so why must we make a fuss out it... If such pictures are distributed freely on the net, then the intentions of those that created it have been fullfilled... We are Muslims and we believe that Allah will always protect his house... We do not need to distribute this, as the only purpose the distribution of this picture will do is to hurt us Muslims.

UKhalil, I cannot see that you posting those pics serves any purpose at all, infact ur doing the creators of those images a favour bye spreading them..

I agree with spock and ask CONFUSED or X1 to remove these images from here!

one its a disturbing picture... may Allah (SWT) proctect his house
and the second of all if the indians or jews wanted to do something horrible like this... why would they crash a plane... they got bombs, they got their 'palti kutas' aka american soldiers inside Saudia Arabia to do something like this...

The fact that post is so stupid and has no authenticity comes from the fact forst it is telling you to forward this to people or something bad will happen to you! So your email address goes into spam!

And then the term JEW AND INDIANS is used twice! Kya Indian mulims nahi hotay!

I urge Mods to delete this post and ban Ukhalil from post such stupid ass posts as this just gives Islam a bad name!

The Best reply

[This message has been edited by ATA (edited May 18, 2002).]

I couldnt help notice this 2nd statement from ukhalils instructions...

/*
2. Forward this message to mumber of people you know and by the grace of Allah you will be blessed for each person you forward this mail to.
*/

Why would Allah bless us for sending this disturbing picture to other people?

Another invention my Jewsih haters to increase their tribe.