what distracts you the most?
I can’t stop clicking new posts every 10 minutes. can someone help me.
what distracts you the most?
I can’t stop clicking new posts every 10 minutes. can someone help me.
Re: Distractions
I hate freaken YouTube ![]()
We can ban you? ![]()
At work, news alerts distract me the most!
I receive e-mails from local news channel at 7, 9, 11, and 12 with updated news in them. I also receive RSS Feed from CNN. That’s a lot of messages that keep popping up every few minutes. Then I use another program called RSS Bandit to get Jang newspaper RSS feeds as well as BBC and Yahoo news feeds. They also keep updating every few minutes. So it’s a lot of distraction because I love to keep up with the news but this is just too freaking much and it drives me nutes ![]()
You want to change the world, take it one step at a time. I am happy with my 6 o clock news.
I need something to keep me occupied at work :D Most of the times I can read all news without any problem. Sometimes I just skim through it and use the delete option more often.
Tape your index finger to palm of your hand.
^ then my middle finger takes over...etc
can't tape fingers, who's going to do work?
Internet/Computer :halo:
Click on log out instead.
^ then my middle finger takes over...etc
can't tape fingers, who's going to do work?
So what is the question then ? What is the distraction here , your work distracts you from GS or GS distracts you from work ?
Please clarify so that I can give the right advice.
GS Distracts me from work.
i have no idea, just log out and do your work, about an hor later, get on for 10 min, etc.... remeber you may fool me, but NEVER yourself
GS Distracts me from work.
Look for a job where there is no use of computer. Like
Pizza delivery
Landscaping
Construction Worker
Garbage Truck Driver
Look for a job where there is no use of computer. Like Pizza delivery Landscaping Construction Worker Garbage Truck Driver
yaar.. ab mai job dhoundo gaa...lol
mai self-employed hi khush hoon aur school bi jana parta h
yaar.. ab mai job dhoundo gaa...lol
mai self-employed hi khush hoon aur school bi jana parta h
self-employed ya baykar logon ko distraction key beemaree lug ja-a tow uska elaj nahi ho sakta. tumhan dava key nahi dua key zarooraty hay.
WORK.. it distracts me… ![]()
Gs distracts me or the TV ![]()
Either one
which ever im in the mood for